Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Anaheim, CA

Patient Feedback

At Motakef Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, our hardworking team goes above and beyond to provide outstanding cosmetic results and stellar patient care experiences you are looking for. We are humbled that patients put their trust in us to do excellent work. We invite you to browse the following feedback from patients who shared a review of their experiences at our Anaheim Hills, CA facility. We hope you find this helpful in making the most informed decision on your journey to attaining your cosmetic and wellness goals.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr.Motakef is by far the best plastic surgeon i got my dream surgery thanks to him.He's caring supportive and understanding. Thanks to Dr.Motakef I got EXACTLY what I expected out of my surgery and I'm so happy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Motakef for all your plastic surgery needs. I feel like I found a gem in the rough. He is genuinely kind and respectful and truly listens to your goals and vision for yourself. He wholeheartedly cares and goes out of his way to help you reach that vision. This quality is rare in surgeons from my experience. Additionally, his work is masterful. He is passionate about his work and the results show it. The level of detail and expertise he demonstrates in his work is remarkable. I have had two surgeries with him. The first was what I was thinking would be a simple breast augmentation. Unfortunately I found out I had what are called tuberous breasts which made the surgery much more complex. Other surgeons I consulted suggested giant scars and/or implants far too big for my body size. Dr. Motakef told me he would do his best to avoid large scars but also didn’t oversell or make false promises which I appreciated. Due to his impeccable surgical skill, he was able to perform the breast lift and augmentation just through the nipple incisions and my results look fantastic. Beyond what I would have imagined possible. He also performed 360 liposuction on me and while I am still in recovery, I can tell you the results are already looking amazing. Liposuction can go very wrong with uneven contours and other issues. I finally have that beautiful hourglass shape I dreamed of because he removed some fibrotic fat that I couldn’t lose otherwise. He really personalizes your care and does not brush you off or give you generic instructions both before and after surgery. The level of care and detail in his work is reason alone to obtain care from him. His kind, patient nature and clear communication is just icing on the cake and beyond my expectations after working with other surgeons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

Deliberated having a BA for years, had a few consults and no plastic surgeon explained the operation and answered questions as thoroughly and patiently as Dr. Motakef did. Also had the best experience with the ladies in the office and Naz, who helps with scheduling. They were organized, welcoming and kind. Dr. Motakef corrected a tubular shape and constricted breasts. I wanted a modest size increase and natural look. I was concerned with long term lifestyle effects and potential health risks and complications; it’s very clear that your health and quality of life are priorities for Dr. Motakef. For example, he doesn’t use any textured implants in his practice because of research linking them to T-cell lymphoma. When inserting the implant, he also uses a “no touch” technique using a Keller funnel, which reduces the risk of infection and capsular contracture. Recovery was a breeze. My friends were shocked that I was walking 10k+ steps/day easily a week post op. There was no bruising and the tiniest incision mark. I had multiple follow up appointments to monitor healing. It’s only been one month post op, so the implants are still settling into their final shape and position, but I already feel so much more proportionate and confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2022

Deliberated having a BA for years, had a few consults and no plastic surgeon explained the operation and answered questions as thoroughly and patiently as Dr. Motakef did. Also had the best experience with the ladies in the office and Naz, who helps with scheduling. They were organized, welcoming and kind. Dr. Motakef corrected a tubular shape and constricted breasts. I wanted a modest size increase and natural look. I was concerned with long term lifestyle effects and potential health risks and complications; it’s very clear that your health and quality of life are priorities for Dr. Motakef. For example, he doesn’t use any textured implants in his practice because of research linking them to T-cell lymphoma. When inserting the implant, he also uses a “no touch” technique using a Keller funnel, which reduces the risk of infection and capsular contracture. Recovery was a breeze. My friends were shocked that I was walking 10k+ steps/day easily a week post op. There was no bruising and the tiniest incision mark. I had multiple follow up appointments to monitor healing. It’s only been one month post op, so the implants are still settling into their final shape and position, but I already feel so much more proportionate and confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

Dr. Motakef is kind and truly cares about his patients. Dr. Motakef and his staff are amazing. I had breast augmentation three weeks ago and . I am beyond happy and very satisfied with the results. Dr.Motakef he is the best ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2021

Dr. Motakef is kind and truly cares about his patients. Dr. Motakef and his staff are amazing. I had breast augmentation three weeks ago and . I am beyond happy and very satisfied with the results. Dr.Motakef he is the best ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

My journey with plastic surgery started in 2019 I wanted a tummy tuck Dr.Motakef did an amazing job changed my like 👍 had no complications at all than in 2020 went somewhere else for a inner thigh lift and was not satisfied with them at all instead of going back I came to see Dr.Motakef in April 2021 explained to him I was not happy with my thighs so he suggested for me to get inner thigh Lipo and I wanted a breast lift with implants but he suggested to just get I’mplants so we went with that he did such an amazing job again to wear I didn’t need a lift im so satisfied with my body after losing 150lbs my body was a hot mess Thanks To Dr.Motakef I look and feel amazing Thank You once again you have made me feel 💯% Confident about myself and my body More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2021

My journey with plastic surgery started in 2019 I wanted a tummy tuck Dr.Motakef did an amazing job changed my like 👍 had no complications at all than in 2020 went somewhere else for a inner thigh lift and was not satisfied with them at all instead of going back I came to see Dr.Motakef in April 2021 explained to him I was not happy with my thighs so he suggested for me to get inner thigh Lipo and I wanted a breast lift with implants but he suggested to just get I’mplants so we went with that he did such an amazing job again to wear I didn’t need a lift im so satisfied with my body after losing 150lbs my body was a hot mess Thanks To Dr.Motakef I look and feel amazing Thank You once again you have made me feel 💯% Confident about myself and my body More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Motakef is kind and truly cares about his patients. He gave me options and sets clear expectations. I had a breast implants revision/ lipo and couldn’t be happier. I felt comfortable and he understood my concerns. His surgical skills and attention to detail are short of remarkable. I definitely recommend Dr. Motakef. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Motakef is kind and truly cares about his patients. He gave me options and sets clear expectations. I had a breast implants revision/ lipo and couldn’t be happier. I felt comfortable and he understood my concerns. His surgical skills and attention to detail are short of remarkable. I definitely recommend Dr. Motakef. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2021

Let me start of by saying that Dr. Motakef is by far the best! Most professional, kind, understanding and honest Doctor I have met. He’s definitely My favorite person every procedure that I have had done with him he’s always made me feel so comfortable so safe not Self-conscious or insecure, my breast reduction and lift was amazing could not be Happier... Just recently I did liposuction with him and OMG I’m so in love with my waistline and shape now! He’s really amazing!!! Did a fantastic job, I love how conservative he does lip injections I have the perfect little pout now... I was very excited to try Botox and omg there is no going back I’m obsessed very conservative and natural looking no more forehead lines yay! I have to say if you are looking to do any type of procedure you should definitely go with Dr. Motskatef because he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2020

Dr. Motakef knows what he's doing and is very honest and ethical. He and his staff are the sweetest!!! I got Beverly hills treatment for almost half the price 🙌🙌🙌. I'm very proud to say he is my surgeon. He's got a great team so I can tell you, you are in good hands 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2020

Dr. Motakef is the best doctor around. He professional, caring, expert at what he does and will go the extra mile to make sure you are 100% absolutely comfortable with whatever procedure you are having done. He follows up when he says he will. He makes himself available for questions and concerns. I had a breast reduction and septorhino plasty with him. I love my results. I would highly recommend Dr. Motakef! Great doctor and all around awesome guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

Dr. Motakef not only did an amazing job with the outcome of my procedure but he was also great with communication regarding any concerns or questions I had. He made what would be an awkward situation for me very comfortable and handled it in a professional manner. As mentioned, the surgical site looks great, and I couldn't be more happier with the results. I have already recommended him to family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

Best surgeon I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with, he’s patient, addressed all concerns, and does excellent work! Dr. Motakef contacted me several times after surgery just to see how I was doing. I highly recommend him! ~ Vivian Escobar ~ More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.