Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nonsurgical Procedures Near Anaheim, CA

Patient Feedback

At Motakef Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, our hardworking team goes above and beyond to provide outstanding cosmetic results and stellar patient care experiences you are looking for. We are humbled that patients put their trust in us to do excellent work. We invite you to browse the following feedback from patients who shared a review of their experiences at our Anaheim Hills, CA facility. We hope you find this helpful in making the most informed decision on your journey to attaining your cosmetic and wellness goals.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

I went to see Dr.M for Botox of the tmj/forehead areas. I’ll start by saying that I had a horrible past experience with another surgeon after receiving tmj Botox and was very hesitant to do this procedure again. However, Dr.M put me at ease, took his time to assess me, and was forthright and honest in his recommendations. I honestly felt comfortable to proceed with the procedure and am beyond happy with the results. My migraines are non-existent now and my jaw pain has diminished as well. In regard to my forehead area, I am beyond pleased with the results as well. My face doesn’t look frozen and the results are natural. I am really happy with how everything turned out. Super grateful to have found Dr.M and won’t be going anywhere else . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

It's always a little nerve-wracking to go to a new place for any service, especially on your body/face, but Dr. Motakef was so sweet, honest, analytical, and professional. I got some botox treatments done by him and I'm so happy with my results! Within a week I noticed small differences in how it looked and felt compared with the last place I went to. I would highly recommend scheduling a consultation with him for whatever procedure/treatment you're looking to get done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

Dr. Motakef is one of the most talented surgeons I have ever experienced. He has an artistic eye and genuinely cares about his patients. His aesthetic is natural and beautiful and I’m very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2020

Dr. Motakef is the most caring and talented doctor I have ever met! This was my first time getting lip fillers and he made me feel so comfortable and walked me through every single step of the way! He was extremely gentle and was very conservative with the look he was trying to achieve for me. He genuinely cares about what looks best on each patient and strives to meet all of his patients needs with the most natural looking approach. I absolutely love my lips, Dr. Motakef made me feel more confident in my own skin. The office is extremely clean, very welcoming, organized, all of the girls up front are excellent at their job! Definitely will be back! Xoxo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

Dr. Motakef is one of the most talented surgeons I have ever experienced. He has an artistic eye and genuinely cares about his patients. His aesthetic is natural and beautiful and I’m very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

I came here a few weeks ago to get my lips done. I was extremely nervous! As soon as I walked in Chelsea and Ashlyn were there with such sweet smiles. They were both kind and definitely made me feel more relaxed and comfortable which is a plus! I was also thankful that Dr. Motakef sat down and talked to me about what I wanted and what I didn’t. He will be 100% honest with you and help you achieve what it is you’re looking for. Chelsea did my lips and made them look so perfect! I was scared about them looking “too big”. I’m glad I trusted her judgement, she did a great job! I highly recommend taking a trip to their office. Will definitely be coming back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

I had an awesome experience at Dr Motakefs office! Staff are knowledgeable and kind and create a comfortable atmosphere for their patients. Chelsea did an amazing job with the Botox, highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

I saw Dr. Motakef for botox and lip fillers. He spent time learning what goals I had with my face and was very personable. You can tell he enjoys what he does and wants to help you look your best. This was the most fast acting Botox I've gotten and it worked really well. For my lip filler, it was perfect! I wanted something subtle with a little extra plump and that's exactly what I got. I'll definitely be back for more soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

I got my botox done at Dr. Motakef office. His aesthetic nurse did my botox and let me just tell you the results I got are amazing. I have done botox for my angry face to relax the muscle because I was getting an indented line and the prior treatment of botox I got from another place didn't work. I was nervous this botox treatment wouldn't either but Dr. Motakef and his Aesthetic nurse Chelsea really helped soften that line with the botox she did. I will be coming back for my botox again and some fillers. I have been recommending all my friends and family to see Dr. Motakef and his team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2020

Best Doctor and team in all Southern California. I got some fillers done with Chelsea while Dr. Motakef guide her through the process. My results are looking amazing I’m really happy with the results. I highly recommend him and his team for any cosmetic work. They are truly the best and Dr. Motakef has such great bed side manner, he makes you feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I went to Saba for my first ever under eye and lip fillers procedure. I was nervous not knowing exactly what to expect my first time. His office staff were super friendly and welcoming. The office was super clean and everyone wore a face mask. During the consultation, I explained that I wanted subtle adjustments, not too dramatic but subtle changes, and Saba listened! He was patient, explained the procedures well, and did a great job! He has a really good eye and made helpful suggestions. He asked how I liked the initial results before applying more filler, and I love my final results! I will definitely be back. It was a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

If I could give Saba and his team 10 stars I would. I have never met a more professional, knowledgeable, and down to earth team!! Chelsea did lip filler and chin filler for me to add some extra volume and contour. My results were incredible and I will definitely be a life time patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2020

I went to Saba for my first ever under eye and lip fillers procedure. I was nervous not knowing exactly what to expect my first time. His office staff were super friendly and welcoming. The office was super clean and everyone wore a face mask. During the consultation, I explained that I wanted subtle adjustments, not too dramatic but subtle changes, and Saba listened! He was patient, explained the procedures well, and did a great job! He has a really good eye and made helpful suggestions. He asked how I liked the initial results before applying more filler, and I love my final results! I will definitely be back. It was a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

Dr. Motakef is a skilled, caring physician and I would highly recommend seeing him. After many years of migraine headaches and many, many medications, he recommended Botox and took time to evaluate specific trigger points. Since I have started Botox injections for my migraines, my use of medication has significantly decreased and my quality of life is better. Thanks, Dr. Motakef! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

I have seen Dr. Motakef over the years for Botox, fillers to my lips and around my eyes, and chemical peels and skin care. He is a highly skilled and caring doctor who has helped me look and feel my best. I highly recommend him to anyone and frequently refer friends and family to Dr. Motakef. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.