Patient Reviews

Reviews for Motakef Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Patient Feedback

At Motakef Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, our hardworking team goes above and beyond to provide outstanding cosmetic results and stellar patient care experiences you are looking for. We are humbled that patients put their trust in us to do excellent work. We invite you to browse the following feedback from patients who shared a review of their experiences at our Anaheim Hills, CA facility. We hope you find this helpful in making the most informed decision on your journey to attaining your cosmetic and wellness goals.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 05, 2020

He's made each and every single one of my visits so pleasant - My experience with Dr.Motakef has honestly been one of the very best! He honestly has made me feel more comfortable than any other physician I’ve ever had. I suffer from extreme Hyperhidrosis which causes me to sweat to dripping point from my Hands, Feet & underArms. I normally get Botox done with him & at first I was so nervous to have someone examine my nasty Sweaty Armpit but, he’s honestly has made each & every single one of my visits so pleasant that I even enjoy & look forward to going to my Botox sessions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 04, 2020

Once I had healed, I could not be happier with my appearance and the care I received - I think often you may encounter physicians who are skilled in their practice, but lack good bedside manner. Dr. Motakef is an amazing physician who is both excellent in his practice as well as in his interactions with patients and family members. I saw Dr. Motakef for breast implant removal after having my breast implants for over 10 years. He listened intently to my concerns, took the time to answer questions, educate me, and nurture a sense of confidence in my decision. He has a manner that put any anxiety I had at ease, was caring in his approach, and thoughtful in his responses and the care he provided. After the initial removal of the implants, I took a little time to adjust to my new appearance. Dr. Motakef was understanding and patient as he addressed my concerns, and offered potential options in the future to be sure I was fully satisfied. Once I had healed, I could not be happier with my appearance and the care I received. I confidently recommend Dr. Motakef to anyone, and will certainly seek him out for any care I need in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 18, 2020

Makes sure your totally satisfied - I had a tummy tuck on Aug 6,2019 no pain everything went just great, from my first appt to my last appt had the most amazing experience I highly recommend Dr.Motakef for any cosmetic surgery very caring about his work makes sure your totally satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 02, 2019

Thoroughly Wonderful Experience! - Dr. Motakef gave me the exact results I wanted for lip augmentation and masseter botox (jawline slimming)! He is thoughtful of his patients and goes the extra mile to make sure his patients are comfortable, that their goals are met and questions answered. I recommend my closest friends and family to him as well as anyone reading this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2019

Dr Saba went above and beyond to provide me with the best of care - I feel fantastic. Dr Saba went above and beyond to provide me with the best of care resulting in an amazing outcome. I cannot thank him enough. His work and professionalism are impeccable. Thank you Dr Saba. God Bless you and may your future be rich and fulfilling.Liz Hernandez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2019

I finally feel like I have the proportions I’ve always wanted - I saw Dr Motakef for a revision breast augmentation earlier this year. I came to him with saline breast implants from many years before that made my chest feel wide, and they were too far apart for any decent cleavage. Dr. Motakef made me feel right at home from our very first consultation. He explained that some of my problems were related to the width and projection of my implants, and to the size of my implant pocket. He helped me come up with the right implant size and profile to help me achieve my goals. He replaced my implants with high profile silicone implants that were narrower than the ones I had before. I don’t feel wide anymore, instead I finally feel like I have the proportions I’ve always wanted. He made some adjustments in my pocket that gave me the cleavage I wanted too! 6 months after my surgery, and I couldn’t be happier with my results! I highly recommend him and will be sure to return to him for any future surgeries! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 02, 2019

Best Dr Ever! - Dr motakef is the best I went to multiple surgeons for them to tell me they wouldn’t do implants all cuz I have scoliosis and I’m not perfectly straight. Soon as I met dr motakef I cut straight to the chase with would u be able to do it ? His answer was why wouldn’t I be able to? No one is perfect. That right there I knew he was the one. He explained everything to me, showed me the difference between implants and what would best fit my body type. That’s exactly what I wanted. I wanted a dr that would help me pick a implant that fits my body best. ( i didn’t want huge implants) when it came down to surgery day he showed me exactly how he plans on putting implants in. And reminded me no ones breast are twins they are sisters. Bottom line is he is the best dr I’ve ever met! Hands down I would refer him to anyone and every one that I know More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2019

The Only Doctor I Trust! - Dr. Motakef did my non-surgical nose job and it turned out amazing. He’s very thorough in explaining what he is doing or about to do so I wasn’t nervous at all. I won’t go to anyone else but him to get my nose re-done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2019

Great Experience with Botox and Fillers!! - I had fillers for smile lines and botox for migraines as well as in my forehead done with Dr. Motakef. I had never had procedures like these done before, and am afraid of needles. Dr. Motakef has a great bedside manner and has a very calming presence so I felt at ease. I did not feel any pain during the injections. I love how I look after getting botox and fillers and had no complications! Also, I was having migraines a couple times per week and after botox I had practically none and I am very grateful for this! I will continue to see Dr. Motakef and highly recommend him!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2019

So Far So Good, I Am Still in Process to Recovery - After I visited so many famous provider here in riverside, I finally found Dr. Motakef and Dr. Hill. They are very compassionate about patients needing and not only for cosmetics but for reconstructive surgery and that's what I was looking for, compassionate drs. Whose love what they're doing.. it's to much to say about both of them, but I am pretty sure if I have another procedure that has to be done on the feature no doubt about it to go back to them.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2019

One of a kind I fully recommend Dr. Motakef - I fully recommend Dr. Motakef. I had a particularly difficult case with constricted breasts requiring a lift along with my augmentation which is unusual as I am in my 20s. Dr. Motakef was the only doctor who thought about my life quality as free surgery and minimizing visible scars. He was the ideal combination of professional and caring and remained calm in all circumstances (something you want in a surgeon). He openly told me about the research he had been doing and told me my various options allowing me the perfect mix of autonomy and guidance.I highly recommend Dr. Motakef for his skill, his kindness, and because he is one of the few doctors who maintain humility in his practice and think first of the patient and their quality of life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2019

Dr. Saba Made Me Beautiful! - I truly can’t thank Dr. Motakef enough for making me feel confident and making me look and feel like the best version of myself! My chin and jawline procedure was relaxing/no pain/informative and instant and thanks to Dr. Saba! I will be seeing him again soon and interested in other procedures with him as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2019

Don't Go to Anyone else - Dr Motakef is not only a fantastic surgeon but also a compassionate doctor. He took care of a stubborn fat problem in the love handle area that I've had since I was a child and even sculpted my abs. I've never been so confident with my shirt off. Overall, if I need anything else done, will to no one else as long as he is in practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2019

I Had an Amazing Expersience. - Dr. Motakef is an amazing doctor. I am in my late 50's and always afraid of any cosmetic work on my face. Last year, I made my decision and went to several consultations with more than 8 surgeons. After my visit with Doctor Motakef, I knew he would be the one that I can totally trust with my procedure. He answered all my questions and made me feel at ease to proceed with my long overdue dream. my face looks amazing (lips, Cheeks, Eyelid, Smile Lines). Dr. Motakef is very professional and I love the results. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.