Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Anaheim, CA

Patient Feedback

At Motakef Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, our hardworking team goes above and beyond to provide outstanding cosmetic results and stellar patient care experiences you are looking for. We are humbled that patients put their trust in us to do excellent work. We invite you to browse the following feedback from patients who shared a review of their experiences at our Anaheim Hills, CA facility. We hope you find this helpful in making the most informed decision on your journey to attaining your cosmetic and wellness goals.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 24, 2019

Patient - I recently underwent a rhino and septoplasty with Dr. Metakef and hands down he was the best! Patient care, bedside manner everything from start to finish was just absolutely the best, my fiancé and I were shocked at how much time and effort he put in to me and my care. Words honestly can’t express my gratitude and respect for him! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Found Dr Saba Motakef through one of his clients I was looking to correct some lumps from previous filler (done by someone else) I also wanted a liquid nose job, I was nervous due to never being completely satisfied with my lips but as soon as I waked into his practice his staff and Dr Saba we’re super nice, he actually took the time to do a consultation and discuss what I didn’t like about my lips and nose he informed me that lumps are difficult to correct but omg he did an amazing job my lips are smoother, even and plump I’m so in love with my lips and my liquid nose job came out amazing I honestly couldn’t be happier with my results I will definitely be returning to only him from now on for touch ups. Dr Saba Motakef was super sweet and down to earth guy he didn’t try to up sell me on extra syringes he really only uses what you need he corrected my lips and my nose with only one syringe I mean can you say talented!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

In January I had a Face Lift with Dr. Saba Motakef, MD. I had 3 consultations, each with a different Doctor. However, Dr. Saba Motakef was by far the only physician that made me feel so comfortable to proceed with doing this surgery. I am so incredibly happy with my results! He was so attentive, he sent texts and did follow up calls to make sure I was comfortable. He payed attention to details and my concerns but also provided his best recommendation. The care that was provided by him carried all throughout my procedure into my recovery. I would highly recommend him for any treatments you are considering! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr. Motakef is the only person I have trusted to do my non-surgical rhinoplasty for the past two years. He is attentive to my cosmetic goals, thorough in explaining what to expect, and has an eye for beauty and aesthetically pleasing results. Would definitely recommend him to everyone, he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2020

Dr. Motakef is the best doctor around. He professional, caring, expert at what he does and will go the extra mile to make sure you are 100% absolutely comfortable with whatever procedure you are having done. He follows up when he says he will. He makes himself available for questions and concerns. I had a breast reduction and septorhino plasty with him. I love my results. I would highly recommend Dr. Motakef! Great doctor and all around awesome guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2020

My experience with Dr. Motakef was absolutely amazing, he was very professional at all times and when I went to him he was very attentive and a great listener. When I was done talking about my concerns with my surgery he always had great feedback with detailed information. His demeanor being so calm and relaxed made me feel at ease to be able to communicate with him. I'm very satisfied with my results and with this I would go back to see him again. I highly recommend Dr. Motakef to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Great surgeon, very skilled and detail oriented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Having had personal experience under Dr Motakef's care, I confidently & highly recommend him for your surgical and aesthetic needs. His knowledge and attention to detail, along with his superb aesthetic eye, will provide you an amazing experience and beautiful surgical outcome like it did me! Thank you, Dr Motakef for your compassionate care! 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr. Motakef has been very pleasant to work with and is a kind and attentive physician, as well as expert in his field. The office staff were very helpful and supportive. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

I have seen Dr. Motakef over the years for Botox, fillers to my lips and around my eyes, and chemical peels and skin care. He is a highly skilled and caring doctor who has helped me look and feel my best. I highly recommend him to anyone and frequently refer friends and family to Dr. Motakef. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2019

Dr Saba went above and beyond to provide me with the best of care - I feel fantastic. Dr Saba went above and beyond to provide me with the best of care resulting in an amazing outcome. I cannot thank him enough. His work and professionalism are impeccable. Thank you Dr Saba. God Bless you and may your future be rich and fulfilling.Liz Hernandez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2019

The Only Doctor I Trust! - Dr. Motakef did my non-surgical nose job and it turned out amazing. He’s very thorough in explaining what he is doing or about to do so I wasn’t nervous at all. I won’t go to anyone else but him to get my nose re-done. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.