Patient Reviews

Reviews for Motakef Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Patient Feedback

At Motakef Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, our hardworking team goes above and beyond to provide outstanding cosmetic results and stellar patient care experiences you are looking for. We are humbled that patients put their trust in us to do excellent work. We invite you to browse the following feedback from patients who shared a review of their experiences at our Anaheim Hills, CA facility. We hope you find this helpful in making the most informed decision on your journey to attaining your cosmetic and wellness goals.

Filter154 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 24, 2019

Patient - I recently underwent a rhino and septoplasty with Dr. Metakef and hands down he was the best! Patient care, bedside manner everything from start to finish was just absolutely the best, my fiancé and I were shocked at how much time and effort he put in to me and my care. Words honestly can’t express my gratitude and respect for him! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Found Dr Saba Motakef through one of his clients I was looking to correct some lumps from previous filler (done by someone else) I also wanted a liquid nose job, I was nervous due to never being completely satisfied with my lips but as soon as I waked into his practice his staff and Dr Saba we’re super nice, he actually took the time to do a consultation and discuss what I didn’t like about my lips and nose he informed me that lumps are difficult to correct but omg he did an amazing job my lips are smoother, even and plump I’m so in love with my lips and my liquid nose job came out amazing I honestly couldn’t be happier with my results I will definitely be returning to only him from now on for touch ups. Dr Saba Motakef was super sweet and down to earth guy he didn’t try to up sell me on extra syringes he really only uses what you need he corrected my lips and my nose with only one syringe I mean can you say talented!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

I had a great experience with Dr. Motakef. He listened to my needs and my anxieties. He made me feel comfortable through every step of the process. My results are exactly what I wanted and I cannot be happier. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

In January I had a Face Lift with Dr. Saba Motakef, MD. I had 3 consultations, each with a different Doctor. However, Dr. Saba Motakef was by far the only physician that made me feel so comfortable to proceed with doing this surgery. I am so incredibly happy with my results! He was so attentive, he sent texts and did follow up calls to make sure I was comfortable. He payed attention to details and my concerns but also provided his best recommendation. The care that was provided by him carried all throughout my procedure into my recovery. I would highly recommend him for any treatments you are considering! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr.Motakef is by far the best plastic surgeon i got my dream surgery thanks to him.He's caring supportive and understanding. Thanks to Dr.Motakef I got EXACTLY what I expected out of my surgery and I'm so happy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Motakef for all your plastic surgery needs. I feel like I found a gem in the rough. He is genuinely kind and respectful and truly listens to your goals and vision for yourself. He wholeheartedly cares and goes out of his way to help you reach that vision. This quality is rare in surgeons from my experience. Additionally, his work is masterful. He is passionate about his work and the results show it. The level of detail and expertise he demonstrates in his work is remarkable. I have had two surgeries with him. The first was what I was thinking would be a simple breast augmentation. Unfortunately I found out I had what are called tuberous breasts which made the surgery much more complex. Other surgeons I consulted suggested giant scars and/or implants far too big for my body size. Dr. Motakef told me he would do his best to avoid large scars but also didn’t oversell or make false promises which I appreciated. Due to his impeccable surgical skill, he was able to perform the breast lift and augmentation just through the nipple incisions and my results look fantastic. Beyond what I would have imagined possible. He also performed 360 liposuction on me and while I am still in recovery, I can tell you the results are already looking amazing. Liposuction can go very wrong with uneven contours and other issues. I finally have that beautiful hourglass shape I dreamed of because he removed some fibrotic fat that I couldn’t lose otherwise. He really personalizes your care and does not brush you off or give you generic instructions both before and after surgery. The level of care and detail in his work is reason alone to obtain care from him. His kind, patient nature and clear communication is just icing on the cake and beyond my expectations after working with other surgeons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr. Motakef is the only person I have trusted to do my non-surgical rhinoplasty for the past two years. He is attentive to my cosmetic goals, thorough in explaining what to expect, and has an eye for beauty and aesthetically pleasing results. Would definitely recommend him to everyone, he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 13, 2023

Dr. Motakef is an incredible plastic surgeon. He and his staff are absolutely wonderful. They completely make you feel comfortable from your first appointment to your last. I had breast augmentation done with Dr. Motakef and he is very meticulous and walked me through the entire process. I HIGHLY RECCOMEND him if you are looking for any type of plastic surgery. I could not be happier with my results. Thank you Dr. Motakef and staff. I am so happy I found you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2023

Dr. Motakef is an incredible plastic surgeon. He and his staff are absolutely wonderful. They completely make you feel comfortable from your first appointment to your last. I had breast augmentation done with Dr. Motakef and he is very meticulous and walked me through the entire process. I HIGHLY RECCOMEND him if you are looking for any type of plastic surgery. I could not be happier with my results. Thank you Dr. Motakef and staff. I am so happy I found you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2023

Extremely happy with my overall experience! I am about 3 weeks post op from my BA and am confident that I made the right decision by choosing Dr. Motakef to be my surgeon. I liked his approach with my surgical procedure as well as how he took the time to discuss the mental process after my procedure and to try not to overthink the “what ifs”. I was going back and forth on what size I should choose and Dr. Motakef was able to make himself available last minute to go over the options further. He even brought both sizes to the surgery center in case I changed my mind! Naz, Karina and Kelsey have also been great to work with! They’re all very sweet and accommodating. I have had to make a few reschedules and Kelsey has always been able to help. Karina is also very prompt in answering any questions I have and provides reassurance. Honestly, everyone in the office extremely friendly. At 3 weeks, the results already look amazing and I can’t wait until they are fully healed. I would definitely recommend Dr. Motakef and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2023

Dr. Motakef recently did a BEAUTIFUL Mommy Makeover for me!! I love it!! I particularly liked his professionalism and skill. My tummy tuck line is so thin and skillfully done. I also liked that his personality is down-to-earth and he always ended our appointments with, " Do you have any questions for me?" I never felt rushed in our appointments... It was also comforting to know that he listened to exactly what I wanted for my specific body. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends. He is always patient and responds promptly with questions. His staff is also very understanding and helpful. I have absolutely no regrets and plan on using his services again. I know it's a little nerve wrecking searching for a trustworthy surgeon so I will say it again-Look No Further, because he is ethical and dependable. It never hurts to just do a consultation with him. I know you'll be satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2023

I had such a great experience with Dr. Motakef! I had to get a keloid removed on my ear and he did a fantastic job. Him and his team made me feel super comfortable through the whole experience. It's been a year since I have had it removed and my keloid has not come back and I can't even tell I had a surgery there. I feel so much better now that it is gone! Thank you Dr. Motakef and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2023

Honestly so incredibly happy with everything; from  my initial consultation to my results!!! Dr MotakefAnd his staff are elite! Super sweet and nice and make you feel extremely comfortable! After 13 years with an implant, I decided to get a lift and replace my implant! I am so incredibly happy with my results! I was so happy that their responses to any questions I had  after surgery were immediate. My healing was great, you can barley see any scars, I mean it’s incredible! I have only amazing things to say about the entire experience! I highly, highly recommend Dr. Motakef!!!!  You will not be disappointed!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2023

Great results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2023

Dr Motakef is the whole package when looking for a surgeon. Not only is he a master at what he does, but he genuinely cares. I never felt like he was to busy or like I was just a number. He responded to my questions and concerns promptly witch gave me so much reassurance. He is so very talented and knows his craft. THANK YOU DR MOTAKEF. Hands down the BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 18, 2023

I recently got a breast lift with Dr. Motakef and I am beyond happy with my results. I have had a breast augmentation in the past, but overtime. My breasts started to get very low after having the first consultation with Dr Motakef I knew that he was going to be my surgeon. He is so amazing and professional. The facility and staff are very clean and nice. I also ended up getting 100 units of Botox injected into my under arms for sweating with their RN Kimberly it was a great experience as well. Being my first time the results are incomparable. I recommend them to everybody I talk to you and you will be in good hands if you choose to go here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2023

As soon as I met Dr. Motakef for my consultation, I knew I didn’t need to go anywhere else. His staff is attentive and personable. His office is gorgeous and immaculate. Dr. Motakef listened to what I wanted and helped make a plan for a successful revision surgery.  Any question I had along the way, the office staff we able to answer quickly through text and phone calls. The day of the procedure I felt welcomed and safe in the surgery center as soon as I arrived. It was also immaculate and intimate. The staff were never more than ten feet away. The surgery went soothly and when an anticipated complication came up- Dr. Motakef and his team navigated it without issue. This is my second surgery (the first being 19 years ago) and I feel my recovery is smoother due to Dr.Motakef taking the time to be efficient and careful. It still felt like surgery, but I feel like he took my comfort into account. I will recommend Dr. Motakef and his team to everyone. He was so professional, easy to talk to, open about answering questions, thorough, skillful...the list goes on. And I’ll be back to his office to see Kim too! Thank you everyone for making what could  have been stressful as calm and smooth as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2023

I was referred to Dr. Motakefs office from a family member and I couldn’t have been happier with my dysport results. Kim really takes the time to go over everything and make sure you’re aware of what’s going on. I also had  to leave to get to work so they were great about helping me take care of my paperwork ahead of time and took me back as soon as I got into the office. 1000% would refer to anyone I know looking into botox/dysport More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2023

Great experience at Dr. Motakef’s office with Kim. I highly recommend- she took time consulting and I felt like a patient they care about rather than trying to rush me through. I did Botox there and will definitely be back for all of my self-care anti-aging treatments!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2023

This office is always upscale looking. The staff is friendly. They always greet you when you arrive. I really like Dr. Motakef. He is extremely skilled and knowledgeable in his field. He is very easy to talk to. I ask questions every time I go. I have come several times for Dysport and clear and brilliant. I feel very comfortable with his care. I look forward to having future procedures with him. I recommend him to my family and friends. Most recently, I have also been with Kim, BSN, RN for my nurse injector, and I would recommend her to family and friends also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 04, 2023

This office is always upscale looking. The staff is friendly.  They always greet you when you arrive. I really like Dr. Motakef.  He is extremely skilled and knowledgeable in his field. He is very easy to talk to. I ask questions every time I go. I have come several times for Dysport and clear and brilliant.  I feel very comfortable with his care. I look forward to having future procedures with him. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2023

Such a wonderful experience coming here! From the moment you walk in, friendly faces are there to great you. I have been with Kim for a few years now and she is just so incredible. I am always so happy with her work and she has always made me feel so comfortable. I had the pleasure of meeting with Dr. Motakef as well and he is very welcoming and listens to what you are wanting and between the both of them, they make great recommendations! I cannot recommend this place enough!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 24, 2023

Dr Motakef recently revised my daughters breast augmentation after poor results given by her previous surgeon not even 3 years ago She was misshapen had a lot of asymmetry and felt terrible about her appearance. This was not an easy fix and we had humble expectations. I cannot even describe the professionalism displayed and the work performed on her revision. Not only do they look better than ever but he went above and beyond to help alleviate any nausea post op and managed her pain so well she was up and around feeling really good almost immediately. He has amazing bedside manner he listens as well as he explains things. He’s truly amazing with patient care. He was so patient and attentive with my daughter and went over exactly what he thought he could do to improve her situation which he far exceeded. She’s thrilled with her results and cannot wait for summer!! Thank you dr Motakef you’ve completely changed my daughters self confidence! The surgery center was top tier both in regards to the facility and the staff! We were thrilled with the experience and outcome! Dr Motakef and his staff are amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2023

Run don’t walk to Dr. Motakef’s office to make your Botox dreams come true.  Kim is extremely skilled at making you look youthful and refreshed. She and Dr. Motakef listened to my goals, provided suggestions and delivered on my expectations.  Not to mention the front office staff are friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2023

Kim is amazing!! She took lots of time, I didn’t feel rushed. She has a very light gentle touch. I’ve had lots of different fillers, and Botox over the years and I always bruise. This was the very first time, I did not bruise.  Also, I was so impressed she did not try and upsell me. I told her how many units of Botox I normally get at another med spa and she told me she did not think I needed that much, she said let’s do a little less, and if you change your mind, you can always come back. She was right!! Kim thank you so very much.  You are a very rare find!! Thank you for making me look refreshed. PS.. The office is beautiful and very clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2023

If I could Give more than 5 stars I would! Dr Motakef has truly changed my life and I am only 5 days after surgery... last Thursday I had a full tummy tuck, breast reconstruction and lift with Lipo, I had the surgery at Inland breast and body in Ontario, and wow was this the place to go! I first met with dr Andreason who introduced me to Dr.Motakef months ago and I am so thankful he did, he is truly a master at what he does and does it with such compassion and grace. I feel amazing and this recovery has been fairly easy, mentally I was prepared going into this but with a great staff who stand behind a great dr, a breakdown on what they are doing and being so detailed, it just puts you at ease.  I am so thankful he was the one who did my surgery, and his office staff are all so kind and caring. What is great is they do so much in this office too!! Going to switch all my cosmetic (dysport, lip filler, anything in the future) to them because I am so impressed with the whole journey!If you are thinking of a mommy makeover or any surgery please schedule with this office, I promise his at ease voice and detail in the process will leave you very happy.Still not done in my journey and have a few more things scheduled in the upcoming months, and I couldn’t be more excited knowing I am in the right hands :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2022

I wish there was an option to give more stars. He deserves 10 stars. I went to Dr. Motakef for a breast implant exchange and a Brazilian butt lift and he is fantastic! His bedside manner is better than any doctor I’ve been to. Very kind and down-to-earth. My results exceeded my expectations and he is always available to answer any questions regarding the aftercare. Needless to say I highly recommend him. Thanks for your amazing work Dr. Motakef! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2022

I love this place! I drive an hour just for their services. Everyone here is so nice and professional. I always feel welcomed as soon as I enter the door. Ashlyn does the best facials and always gives me the best recommendations for my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 10, 2022

Dr. Motakef and his staff are AMAZING! He truly listens to your goals and vision and comes up with a plan to make it happen. He thoroughly explains his plan and makes sure all your questions and concerns are answered and that you are satisfied with the plan before moving forward! I completely trust Dr. Motakef’s judgment when it comes to keeping my overall look natural while still giving me the results I am going for. His office is clean and his staff is always so sweet and welcoming! I will never go anywhere else. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2022

I can not give enough praise to Dr. Motakef and his staff. From initial communication to the procedure itself, the standard of his practice is top tier. His staff is friendly and helpful, and both his office and surgery center are spotless. Compared to other quotes I received for this procedure, the price was very reasonable. Not only is he incredibly knowledgeable, but you can tell he genuinely cares about his patients and their well being. I felt Dr. Motakef prioritized my comfort before, during, and after surgery. He arranged ample follow up appointments and made himself easily accessible after hours in case of an urgent matter. I couldn't be happier with the results! Overall, it was an outstanding experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2022

Couldn't be happier with the results - outstanding experience - I can not give enough praise to Dr. Motakef and his staff. From initial communication to the procedure itself, the standard of his practice is top tier. His staff is friendly and helpful, and both his office and surgery center are spotless. Compared to other quotes I received for this procedure, the price was very reasonable. Not only is he incredibly knowledgeable, but you can tell he genuinely cares about his patients and their well being. I felt Dr. Motakef prioritized my comfort before, during, and after surgery. He arranged ample follow up appointments and made himself easily accessible after hours in case of an urgent matter. I couldn't be happier with the results! Overall, it was an outstanding experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 25, 2022

650cc silicone with a breast lift and internal bra - Doctor Motakef is a FANTASTIC surgeon, I had an implant exchange saline to silicone with a breast lift and internal bra. I was initially sad about going from 700cc to 650cc but when it was explained to me that I was only going down a few tablespoons, I felt better. The Doctor also explained to me the outcome if I chose to go bigger, well I wasn’t down for ugly scarring so ultimately I felt confident about my decision. I’m only 24 hours out of surgery my post-op is Friday so I haven’t seen my breasts yet but I KNOW I’m going to be pleased. I went with the 650cc UHP silicone implants natrelle, I HIGHLY recommend Doctor Motakef to anybody looking for a TOP surgeon with an impeccable bedside manner. THANK YOU Doctor I can’t say enough about your professionalism! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 25, 2022

650cc silicone with a breast lift and internal bra - Doctor Motakef is a FANTASTIC surgeon, I had an implant exchange saline to silicone with a breast lift and internal bra. I was initially sad about going from 700cc to 650cc but when it was explained to me that I was only going down a few tablespoons, I felt better. The Doctor also explained to me the outcome if I chose to go bigger, well I wasn’t down for ugly scarring so ultimately I felt confident about my decision. I’m only 24 hours out of surgery my post-op is Friday so I haven’t seen my breasts yet but I KNOW I’m going to be pleased. I went with the 650cc UHP silicone implants natrelle, I HIGHLY recommend Doctor Motakef to anybody looking for a TOP surgeon with an impeccable bedside manner. THANK YOU Doctor I can’t say enough about your professionalism!Updated on 27 Aug 2022:My procedure was $14,000 I saw it posted $1,400 …lol as if! I also got the galaflex which is an internal bra. I developed blisters due to the surgical tape, looks as though I’m allergic to adhesive. Doctor Motakef gave me an ointment that is to be applied 4xdaily and, my breasts are already improving after one day! When I apply more ointment I will take a picture of what my breasts look like.Updated on 28 Aug 2022:I’ve still got markings all over but that’s to be expected. I developed blisters due to the surgical tape, apparently I’m allergic to adhesive! Dr. Motakef gave me an ointment to apply 4xdaily. I’m beginning to feel better, although my left is still really sore. It has gotten better though, my right breast is barely sore at all. I can’t wait to get the green light to start massaging them. I have my one week post-op on Tuesday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 25, 2022

650cc silicone with a breast lift and internal bra - I’ve still got markings all over but that’s to be expected. I developed blisters due to the surgical tape, apparently I’m allergic to adhesive! Dr. Motakef gave me an ointment to apply 4xdaily. I’m beginning to feel better, although my left is still really sore. It has gotten better though, my right breast is barely sore at all. I can’t wait to get the green light to start massaging them. I have my one week post-op on Tuesday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2022

I cannot say enough nice things about Dr. Motakef and his staff. I had Blepharoplasty with Dr. Motakef and the results are far better than I could have anticipated. He is extremely precise, patient, calm and kind! He was able to hide the very minimal scar within the natural crease of my eyelid. I am 6 weeks out from surgery and the scars are incredibly light, I imagine they will fade into my natural skin color and be unnoticeable. Aside from his calm demeanor, he listened to my concerns and was able to answer all my questions. I felt very comfortable and safe with him. I am so grateful I found him. His staff is also very kind, and helpful. It is a clean office in a great location. Thank you to everyone at Dr. Motakefs office for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

10 out of 10 customer service. I appreciate the doctor taking ample time to answer all of my questions and the wait was very short. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2022

Dr. Motakef was AMAZING! I was recommended by a friend to see him over 6 months ago and finally decided to go in, I am extremely hard to please so for me to give him a 5 star and go above and beyond to write a review says a lot. He was Knowledgeable, professional, honest and patient! I went in for Botox and had a million and 1 questions after and he was so patient! I loved him! Definitely going back for any other non surgical and surgical needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2022

Dr. Motakef gave me my body back. I have had multiple surgeries and a large amount of weightloss. I needed a full mommy makeover and he achieved what I had envisioned. His bedside manner, the staff and his work ethic made the entire experience so comforting and enjoyable. I am so pleased with my results and look forward to getting a few more things done in the future. I continue to get botox and fillers from his office and continue to refer him to friends and family and he never disappoints. So grateful to have crossed paths and couldn’t recommend him any more. Definitely make an appointment for a consultation and you will see that he is the perfect fit for your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2022

Dr. Motakef is very professional, he will listen to your concerns. He is patient and knowledgeable. He will make you feel very comfortable while discussing all your options. He is not pushy about any procedure, he took time to make sure I was healthy and comfortable before jumping into any procedure. The entire staff is pleasant to work with, they are polite and attentive. They will check on you to make sure you don’t have any unanswered questions. Nazilla and Ashlyn are so wonderful and very helpful and accommodating with any issues that may come up. I truly appreciate their help. I would 100% recommended Dr. Motakef for any of the procedures offered by his practice. Thank you Dr. Motakef, I am very happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2022

I had a mommy makeover with Dr. Motakef and could not be happier! Dr. Motakef made me feel 100% comfortable from the pre op appointment to my three month post op. He explained my surgery procedure in detail and made sure he answered all of my questions. Aside from that, I really feel that Dr. Motakef was the perfect doctor for the goal I wanted to achieve. I have been working out for over ten years and lost so much weight but I was never going to get rid of my c section pouch with exercise alone. Dr. Motakef performed the right amount of liposuction to my flanks and hips and he gave me natural looking breasts, which is what I wanted. Dr. Motakef enhanced my figure and my confidence! Dr. Motakef followed up with me the night of my surgery and he was always available by phone to answer any post op concerns; he made me feel super comfortable being that this was my very first surgery. I would do my surgery with Dr. Motakef all over again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2022

I got a Tummy Tuck with Lipo 360 and upper back lipo. Dr.Motakef was amazing to work with. I was afraid of many different things and not one of them happened. He was professional, never made me feel uncomfortable. He spent as much time as was needed to answer every question and I never felt rushed. Office is clean, staff is helpful and I never had to wait long at appointments. The surgery center where I had surgery was very clean. They had me slip out of my clothes in the bathroom, put on a hospital gown, they made sure the curtain was closed while the doctor marked me up and then I only waited a few minutes for the anesthesiologist and I hardly remember anything else. I was back in the room with my surgery done. I was in no pain when I woke up. I went home soon after. Dr. Motakef gave me his personal number just in case. He gave my very square body shape a waist with a super low scar. I healed very quickly and cleanly with no issues and no infection. He is a top notch surgeon with a top notch team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 18, 2022

I got a Tummy Tuck with Lipo 360 and upper back lipo. Dr.Motakef was amazing to work with. I was afraid of many different things and not one of them happened. He was professional, never made me feel uncomfortable. He spent as much time as was needed to answer every question and I never felt rushed. Office is clean, staff is helpful and I never had to wait long at appointments. The surgery center where I had surgery was very clean. They had me slip out of my clothes in the bathroom, put on a hospital gown, they made sure the curtain was closed while the doctor marked me up and then I only waited a few minutes for the anesthesiologist and I hardly remember anything else. I was back in the room with my surgery done. I was in no pain when I woke up. I went home soon after. Dr. Motakef gave me his personal number just in case. He gave my very square body shape a waist with a super low scar. I healed very quickly and cleanly with no issues and no infection. I have no regrets, best decision ever! He is a top notch surgeon with a top notch team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

Dr.Motakef is remarkable, exceptional, professional and attentive. He is very patient and understanding and definitely knows what he is doing. He explained everything in detailed on what he was going to do and what to expect and it was exactly that way. I’m very pleased with his work and would do it all over again with Dr. Motakef. He guided me step by step through my recovery and was available 24-7 for any concerns. I felt very comfortable and cared for during my recovery. He’s staff is also amazing! They are always available for any questions or concerns and go above and beyond to get an answer or help in any way possible. You can’t go wrong with Dr. Motakef and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

Dr.Motakef is remarkable, exceptional, professional and attentive. He is very patient and understanding and definitely knows what he is doing. He explained everything in detailed on what he was going to do and what to expect and it was exactly that way. I’m very pleased with his work and would do it all over again with Dr. Motakef. He guided me step by step through my recovery and was available 24-7 for any concerns. I felt very comfortable and cared for during my recovery. He’s staff is also amazing! They are always available for any questions or concerns and go above and beyond to get an answer or help in any way possible. You can’t go wrong with Dr. Motakef and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

Deliberated having a BA for years, had a few consults and no plastic surgeon explained the operation and answered questions as thoroughly and patiently as Dr. Motakef did. Also had the best experience with the ladies in the office and Naz, who helps with scheduling. They were organized, welcoming and kind. Dr. Motakef corrected a tubular shape and constricted breasts. I wanted a modest size increase and natural look. I was concerned with long term lifestyle effects and potential health risks and complications; it’s very clear that your health and quality of life are priorities for Dr. Motakef. For example, he doesn’t use any textured implants in his practice because of research linking them to T-cell lymphoma. When inserting the implant, he also uses a “no touch” technique using a Keller funnel, which reduces the risk of infection and capsular contracture. Recovery was a breeze. My friends were shocked that I was walking 10k+ steps/day easily a week post op. There was no bruising and the tiniest incision mark. I had multiple follow up appointments to monitor healing. It’s only been one month post op, so the implants are still settling into their final shape and position, but I already feel so much more proportionate and confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2022

Deliberated having a BA for years, had a few consults and no plastic surgeon explained the operation and answered questions as thoroughly and patiently as Dr. Motakef did. Also had the best experience with the ladies in the office and Naz, who helps with scheduling. They were organized, welcoming and kind. Dr. Motakef corrected a tubular shape and constricted breasts. I wanted a modest size increase and natural look. I was concerned with long term lifestyle effects and potential health risks and complications; it’s very clear that your health and quality of life are priorities for Dr. Motakef. For example, he doesn’t use any textured implants in his practice because of research linking them to T-cell lymphoma. When inserting the implant, he also uses a “no touch” technique using a Keller funnel, which reduces the risk of infection and capsular contracture. Recovery was a breeze. My friends were shocked that I was walking 10k+ steps/day easily a week post op. There was no bruising and the tiniest incision mark. I had multiple follow up appointments to monitor healing. It’s only been one month post op, so the implants are still settling into their final shape and position, but I already feel so much more proportionate and confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2022

Dr. Motakef and staff, Naz, Ashlyn- all make you feel so comfortable and welcome, like family! I trust Dr. Motakef immensely and will continue going to him for years to come! I cannot recommend him more. 10/10 all around. You'll be in the best hands if you choose this office for any procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2022

Well I am back here to say that I’m truly happy and blessed to have found the best doctor! Dr. Motakef Is truly amazing he is the most kind, Professional and caring doctor I have met, went back for a little more lipo and results already 4 weeks out are amazing!!! But not only is he amazing but his entire staff is, from the receptionist to the assistants and not to mention the office manager truly amazing people! Very welcoming, warm and sweet supper helpful with any questions or concerns, I highly recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

Dr. Motakef is kind and truly cares about his patients. Dr. Motakef and his staff are amazing. I had breast augmentation three weeks ago and . I am beyond happy and very satisfied with the results. Dr.Motakef he is the best ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2021

Dr. Motakef is kind and truly cares about his patients. Dr. Motakef and his staff are amazing. I had breast augmentation three weeks ago and . I am beyond happy and very satisfied with the results. Dr.Motakef he is the best ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

Doctor Motakef was wonderful and knowledgable in his field. He is honest, professional. when I met him I was comfortable and I felt safe. I did not like the extra skin over the top of my eyelid so I had a Blepharoplasty surgery at his office last month and I'm very satisfied with the result. I did not like the extra skin over the top of my eyelid. I do recommend him. the first picture is before and the other two after one week from the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2021

Best Doctor and team in all Southern California. I got some fillers done with Chelsea while Dr. Motakef guide her through the process. My results are looking amazing I’m really happy with the results. I highly recommend him and his team for any cosmetic work. They are truly the best and Dr. Motakef has such great bed side manner, he makes you feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Doctor Motakef was wonderful and knowledgable in his field. He is honest, professional. when I met him I was comfortable and I felt safe. I did not like the extra skin over the top of my eyelid so I had a Blepharoplasty surgery at his office last month and I'm very satisfied with the result. I did not like the extra skin over the top of my eyelid. I do recommend him. the first picture is before and the other two after one week from the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Dr. Motakef and his staff are above and beyond amazing. I had nothing but the best experience. His staff are so thoughtful and kind. Dr. Motakef is truly so patient and wonderful. He answered all my questions, put me at ease, and truly cared for my well-being post surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Motakef and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

This office is absolutely spectacular! From the moment I came for my consultation all the way to my most recent post op appointment, I have been treated like a VIP! Every question answered, every concern addressed and the results of my mommy makeover- incredible! A class act every step of the way! If you’re contemplating any type of plastic surgery, fillers, or Botox Dr Motakef and his team are waiting to provide you with the very best of patient care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

My journey with plastic surgery started in 2019 I wanted a tummy tuck Dr.Motakef did an amazing job changed my like 👍 had no complications at all than in 2020 went somewhere else for a inner thigh lift and was not satisfied with them at all instead of going back I came to see Dr.Motakef in April 2021 explained to him I was not happy with my thighs so he suggested for me to get inner thigh Lipo and I wanted a breast lift with implants but he suggested to just get I’mplants so we went with that he did such an amazing job again to wear I didn’t need a lift im so satisfied with my body after losing 150lbs my body was a hot mess Thanks To Dr.Motakef I look and feel amazing Thank You once again you have made me feel 💯% Confident about myself and my body More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Dr. Motakef is the best. Makes you feel so at ease and is conservative with placement of injections with the most effective results. Spoiler— you don’t need tons of units, just units placed in the appropriate areas. The best in Orange County! Do yourselves a favor and see him for Botox and more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 16, 2021

Top notch care from Dr. Motakef and his team. He has gone above and beyond to exceed my expectations always accommodating my needs. I had done about 10-consultations with various plastic surgeons in orange county and riverside county. 1-female and the rest male surgeons. I am so happy I choose Dr. Motakef for my mommy makeover. From meeting with him the first time to every follow up appointment he has been so attentive and always has time for all my questions. Other surgeons rush you and sometimes I’d drive more time than I’d spent with the surgeon that is the complete opposite with Dr. Motakef. Highly recommend him he offers free in person consultations so you have nothing to loose. My recovery has been so smooth and pain free. I am thankful to him and his team for my procedure and care. It’s been top notch. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 13, 2021

Top notch care from Dr. Motakef and his team. He has gone above and beyond to exceed my expectations always accommodating my needs. I had done about 10-consultations with various plastic surgeons in orange county and riverside county. 1-female and the rest male surgeons. I am so happy I choose Dr. Motakef for my mommy makeover. I had breast exchange salene to silicone, full tummy tuck with lipo of the flanks and also had lipo of inner thighs. From meeting with him to every follow up appointment he has been so attentive and always has time for all my questions. Highly recommend he offers free consults so you have nothing to loose really. So thankful to him and his team for my procedure and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 12, 2021

Amazing Experience Beyond my Expectations!!! - Top notch care from Dr. Motakef and his team. He has gone above and beyond to exceed my expectations always accommodating my needs. I had done about 10-consultations with various plastic surgeons in orange county and riverside county. 1-female and the rest male surgeons. I am so happy I choose Dr. Motakef for my mommy makeover. I had breast exchange salene to silicone, full tummy tuck with lipo of the flanks and also had lipo of inner thighs. From meeting with him to every follow up appointment he has been so attentive and always has time for all my questions. Highly recommend he offers free consults so you have nothing to loose really. So thankful to him and his team for my procedure and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2021

My journey with plastic surgery started in 2019 I wanted a tummy tuck Dr.Motakef did an amazing job changed my like 👍 had no complications at all than in 2020 went somewhere else for a inner thigh lift and was not satisfied with them at all instead of going back I came to see Dr.Motakef in April 2021 explained to him I was not happy with my thighs so he suggested for me to get inner thigh Lipo and I wanted a breast lift with implants but he suggested to just get I’mplants so we went with that he did such an amazing job again to wear I didn’t need a lift im so satisfied with my body after losing 150lbs my body was a hot mess Thanks To Dr.Motakef I look and feel amazing Thank You once again you have made me feel 💯% Confident about myself and my body More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 09, 2021

Dr. Motakef, Ashlyn, and Naz are all spectacular! You feel as if you are their only patient which is incredible.Consulting with Dr. Motakef is a dream. He is patient and kind and truly listens to you and what you are looking for.He comes up with his own treatment plan and goes over it with you step by step to make sure you understand everything and to make sure it’s what you’re wanting.He clearly sets expectations with post op and results.I had my breasts augmentation redone (from 8 years ago), lipo with fat transfer to my breasts and hip dip areas.He is an incredible surgeon! I’m not even 2 weeks post writing this, and I know he has changed my life in ways that are indescribable. I cannot thank him enough!Ashlyn and Naz are so sweet, kind, and considerate! They always have a smile on their face and are willing to help however they can. They follow up with you in an extremely timely manner and they seem to genuinely care.I personally am only trusting Dr. Motakef and his team for any of my cosmetic needs going forward.Thank you all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

This office is absolutely spectacular! From the moment I came for my consultation all the way to my most recent post op appointment, I have been treated like a VIP! Every question answered, every concern addressed and the results of my mommy makeover- incredible! A class act every step of the way! If you’re contemplating any type of plastic surgery, fillers, or Botox Dr Motakef and his team are waiting to provide you with the very best of patient care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

Dr. Motakef and his staff are above and beyond amazing. I had nothing but the best experience. His staff are so thoughtful and kind. Dr. Motakef is truly so patient and wonderful. He answered all my questions, put me at ease, and truly cared for my well-being post surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Motakef and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2021

This review is long over due. I had a Mommy Makeover with Dr. Motakef in December of 2020. I am beyond happy and very satisfied with the results. I had been researching surgeons for a long while and paid for various consultations ranging from Inland Empire, New Port, Beverly Hills etc. Out of all of these surgeons I felt the most comfortable with Dr. Motakef. He is very genuine and honest. I immediately felt at ease as he took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. (I felt rushed at prior consultations with other top surgeons.) I knew that he would be able to deliver the results I’ve desired for so long. I will forever be grateful to Dr. Motakef for giving me my confidence back and dream body. A golden plus is that his staff is absolutely amazing and treat their patients like royalty. This doctor is very hands on and truly cares about his patient’s well being and results. I rave about him to anyone who is interested in plastic surgery. I’ve already had 4 of my friends book surgery with him since I had mine. If you are looking for a sign this is it! He is your surgeon! Someone mentioned in a prior review that he has “silk hands.” I can attest to this. My recovery was a piece of cake for everything that I had done and I know it’s because of his technique and aftercare. Book your consultation with him you won’t regret it. Thank you Dr. Motakef and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2021

This review is long over due. I had a Mommy Makeover with Dr. Motakef in December of 2020. I am beyond happy and very satisfied with the results. I had been researching surgeons for a long while and paid for various consultations ranging from Inland Empire, New Port, Beverly Hills etc. Out of all of these surgeons I felt the most comfortable with Dr. Motakef. He is very genuine and honest. I immediately felt at ease as he took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. (I felt rushed at prior consultations with other top surgeons.) I knew that he would be able to deliver the results I’ve desired for so long. I will forever be grateful to Dr. Motakef for giving me my confidence back and dream body. A golden plus is that his staff is absolutely amazing and treat their patients like royalty. This doctor is very hands on and truly cares about his patient’s well being and results. I rave about him to anyone who is interested in plastic surgery. I’ve already had 4 of my friends book surgery with him since I had mine. If you are looking for a sign this is it! He is your surgeon! Someone mentioned in a prior review that he has "silk hands." I can attest to this. My recovery was a piece of cake for everything that I had done and I know it’s because of his technique and aftercare. Book your consultation with him you won’t regret it. Thank you Dr. Motakef and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Motakef is kind and truly cares about his patients. He gave me options and sets clear expectations. I had a breast implants revision/ lipo and couldn’t be happier. I felt comfortable and he understood my concerns. His surgical skills and attention to detail are short of remarkable. I definitely recommend Dr. Motakef. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

My experience with Dr Motakef is nothing short of excellent. I have to admit I was really apprehensive at first given that it was my first elective surgery but Dr Motakef put all my fears to rest. Not only was he great at what he does his bedside manner was topnotch. He listens and understands exactly what his patients’ needs are and proceeds to do exactly that. If I have to do it again I wouldn’t hesitate to have him as my practitioner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Motakef is kind and truly cares about his patients. He gave me options and sets clear expectations. I had a breast implants revision/ lipo and couldn’t be happier. I felt comfortable and he understood my concerns. His surgical skills and attention to detail are short of remarkable. I definitely recommend Dr. Motakef. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2021

I totally recommend this place staff is very friendly upbeat and upscale Dr. Saba Motakef is very knowledgeable and very skilled i went in for Dysport forehead, crows feet, lift lip with Dysport and lip augmentation with Restalyne Kysse so happy with the results and definitely will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 29, 2021

Amazing Dr - I totally recommend this place staff is very friendly upbeat and upscale Dr. Saba Motakef is very knowledgeable and very skilled i went in for Dysport forehead, crows feet, lift lip with Dysport and lip augmentation with Restalyne Kysse so happy with the results and definitely will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 29, 2021

I totally recommend this place staff is very friendly upbeat and upscale Dr. Saba Motakef is very knowledgeable and very skilled i went in for Dysport forehead, crows feet, lift lip with Dysport and lip augmentation with Restalyne Kysse so happy with the results and definitely will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.U.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 25, 2021

I am a 62 y.o woman. I have had some procedures done in the past 12 years with different plastic surgeons. I can say without doubt that Dr. Motakef has been the best of all. He is professional, personable and honest. He is a perfectionist doctor and his work is very meticulous. He is knowledgeable and will make sure there are no health risks involved. You will not regret having him as your plastic surgeon. I can recommend him any time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Motakef is a very talented and skillful surgeon who knows exactly what he is doing. He is also very friendly, compassionate and an honest person! I couldn’t ask for a better surgeon and I am glad I found him. I am so happy with my tummy tuck and contour lipo results! He is HIGHLY recommended to friends and family :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Motakef is a skilled, caring physician and I would highly recommend seeing him. After many years of migraine headaches and many, many medications, he recommended Botox and took time to evaluate specific trigger points. Since I have started Botox injections for my migraines, my use of medication has significantly decreased and my quality of life is better. Thanks, Dr. Motakef! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr.Motakef is by far the best plastic surgeon i got my dream surgery thanks to him.He's caring supportive and understanding. Thanks to Dr.Motakef I got EXACTLY what I expected out of my surgery and I'm so happy!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I've known Dr. Motakef for a few year's, part of his residency as a plastic surgeon was at Riverside County Hospital where I had the privilege to work with him. Dr. Motakef is an outstanding person and surgeon. I recently had Abdominalplasty, my experience has been amazing. Each day I love my results more and more. I highly recommend Dr.Motakef. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I got my botox done at Dr. Motakef office. His aesthetic nurse did my botox and let me just tell you the results I got are amazing. I have done botox for my angry face to relax the muscle because I was getting an indented line and the prior treatment of botox I got from another place didn't work. I was nervous this botox treatment wouldn't either but Dr. Motakef and his Aesthetic nurse Chelsea really helped soften that line with the botox she did. I will be coming back for my botox again and some fillers. I have been recommending all my friends and family to see Dr. Motakef and his team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Best surgeon I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with, he’s patient, addressed all concerns, and does excellent work! Dr. Motakef contacted me several times after surgery just to see how I was doing. I highly recommend him! ~ Vivian Escobar ~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I have been seeing Doctor Motakef for slightly under a year for various of my aesthetic needs. I have followed him from Riverside to Orange. He is the sweetest person and has hands of silk but most of all he is honest. He isn't the type of doctor to suggest you do more to yourself just to make more money, and for a plastic surgeon, that says alot! My husband went with me to my mommy makeover consultation (which he was completely against) and he came out so happy and comfortable with Dr. Motakef. Ladies if you need ANYTHING to make you feel better about yourself, go see Dr. Mother, he wont steer you wrong....I promise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2021

I totally recommend this place staff is very friendly upbeat and upscale Dr. Saba Motakef is very knowledgeable and very skilled i went in for Dysport forehead, crows feet, lift lip with Dysport and lip augmentation with Restalyne Kysse so happy with the results and definitely will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2021

Let me start of by saying that Dr. Motakef is by far the best! Most professional, kind, understanding and honest Doctor I have met. He’s definitely My favorite person every procedure that I have had done with him he’s always made me feel so comfortable so safe not Self-conscious or insecure, my breast reduction and lift was amazing could not be Happier... Just recently I did liposuction with him and OMG I’m so in love with my waistline and shape now! He’s really amazing!!! Did a fantastic job, I love how conservative he does lip injections I have the perfect little pout now... I was very excited to try Botox and omg there is no going back I’m obsessed very conservative and natural looking no more forehead lines yay! I have to say if you are looking to do any type of procedure you should definitely go with Dr. Motskatef because he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

Best Doctor and team in all Southern California. I got some fillers done with Chelsea while Dr. Motakef guide her through the process. My results are looking amazing I’m really happy with the results. I highly recommend him and his team for any cosmetic work. They are truly the best and Dr. Motakef has such great bed side manner, he makes you feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2021

This guy is a great surgeon! He is so well spoken and has the best before and Afters! If you’re looking for a surgeon that you can trust, look no further! Top notch and highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I had a great experience with doctor Motakef & I’m extremely happy with the result of my providers. I highly recommend Doctor Motakef. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

I went to see Dr.M for Botox of the tmj/forehead areas. I’ll start by saying that I had a horrible past experience with another surgeon after receiving tmj Botox and was very hesitant to do this procedure again. However, Dr.M put me at ease, took his time to assess me, and was forthright and honest in his recommendations. I honestly felt comfortable to proceed with the procedure and am beyond happy with the results. My migraines are non-existent now and my jaw pain has diminished as well. In regard to my forehead area, I am beyond pleased with the results as well. My face doesn’t look frozen and the results are natural. I am really happy with how everything turned out. Super grateful to have found Dr.M and won’t be going anywhere else . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

It's always a little nerve-wracking to go to a new place for any service, especially on your body/face, but Dr. Motakef was so sweet, honest, analytical, and professional. I got some botox treatments done by him and I'm so happy with my results! Within a week I noticed small differences in how it looked and felt compared with the last place I went to. I would highly recommend scheduling a consultation with him for whatever procedure/treatment you're looking to get done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

I've known Dr. Motakef for a few year's, part of his residency as a plastic surgeon was at Riverside County Hospital where I had the privilege to work with him. Dr. Motakef is an outstanding person and surgeon. I recently had Abdominalplasty, my experience has been amazing. Each day I love my results more and more. I highly recommend Dr.Motakef. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2020

Dr. Motakef knows what he's doing and is very honest and ethical. He and his staff are the sweetest!!! I got Beverly hills treatment for almost half the price 🙌🙌🙌. I'm very proud to say he is my surgeon. He's got a great team so I can tell you, you are in good hands 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

Dr. Motakef is one of the most talented surgeons I have ever experienced. He has an artistic eye and genuinely cares about his patients. His aesthetic is natural and beautiful and I’m very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2020

Dr. Motakef is one of the most talented surgeons I have ever experienced. He has an artistic eye and genuinely cares about his patients. His aesthetic is natural and beautiful and I’m very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

Dr. Motakef is one of the most talented surgeons I have ever experienced. He has an artistic eye and genuinely cares about his patients. His aesthetic is natural and beautiful and I’m very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Dr. Motakef is one of the most talented surgeons I have ever experienced. He has an artistic eye and genuinely cares about his patients. His aesthetic is natural and beautiful and I’m very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2020

Dr. Motakef is the most caring and talented doctor I have ever met! This was my first time getting lip fillers and he made me feel so comfortable and walked me through every single step of the way! He was extremely gentle and was very conservative with the look he was trying to achieve for me. He genuinely cares about what looks best on each patient and strives to meet all of his patients needs with the most natural looking approach. I absolutely love my lips, Dr. Motakef made me feel more confident in my own skin. The office is extremely clean, very welcoming, organized, all of the girls up front are excellent at their job! Definitely will be back! Xoxo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

Dr. Motakef is one of the most talented surgeons I have ever experienced. He has an artistic eye and genuinely cares about his patients. His aesthetic is natural and beautiful and I’m very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

I have been seeing Doctor Motakef for slightly under a year for various of my aesthetic needs. I have followed him from Riverside to Orange. He is the sweetest person and has hands of silk but most of all he is honest. He isn't the type of doctor to suggest you do more to yourself just to make more money, and for a plastic surgeon, that says alot! My husband went with me to my mommy makeover consultation (which he was completely against) and he came out so happy and comfortable with Dr. Motakef. Ladies if you need ANYTHING to make you feel better about yourself, go see Dr. Mother, he wont steer you wrong....I promise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

I came here a few weeks ago to get my lips done. I was extremely nervous! As soon as I walked in Chelsea and Ashlyn were there with such sweet smiles. They were both kind and definitely made me feel more relaxed and comfortable which is a plus! I was also thankful that Dr. Motakef sat down and talked to me about what I wanted and what I didn’t. He will be 100% honest with you and help you achieve what it is you’re looking for. Chelsea did my lips and made them look so perfect! I was scared about them looking “too big”. I’m glad I trusted her judgement, she did a great job! I highly recommend taking a trip to their office. Will definitely be coming back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

I had an awesome experience at Dr Motakefs office! Staff are knowledgeable and kind and create a comfortable atmosphere for their patients. Chelsea did an amazing job with the Botox, highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

I saw Dr. Motakef for botox and lip fillers. He spent time learning what goals I had with my face and was very personable. You can tell he enjoys what he does and wants to help you look your best. This was the most fast acting Botox I've gotten and it worked really well. For my lip filler, it was perfect! I wanted something subtle with a little extra plump and that's exactly what I got. I'll definitely be back for more soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

I got my botox done at Dr. Motakef office. His aesthetic nurse did my botox and let me just tell you the results I got are amazing. I have done botox for my angry face to relax the muscle because I was getting an indented line and the prior treatment of botox I got from another place didn't work. I was nervous this botox treatment wouldn't either but Dr. Motakef and his Aesthetic nurse Chelsea really helped soften that line with the botox she did. I will be coming back for my botox again and some fillers. I have been recommending all my friends and family to see Dr. Motakef and his team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2020

Best Doctor and team in all Southern California. I got some fillers done with Chelsea while Dr. Motakef guide her through the process. My results are looking amazing I’m really happy with the results. I highly recommend him and his team for any cosmetic work. They are truly the best and Dr. Motakef has such great bed side manner, he makes you feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2020

Dr. Motakef is the best doctor around. He professional, caring, expert at what he does and will go the extra mile to make sure you are 100% absolutely comfortable with whatever procedure you are having done. He follows up when he says he will. He makes himself available for questions and concerns. I had a breast reduction and septorhino plasty with him. I love my results. I would highly recommend Dr. Motakef! Great doctor and all around awesome guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I went to Saba for my first ever under eye and lip fillers procedure. I was nervous not knowing exactly what to expect my first time. His office staff were super friendly and welcoming. The office was super clean and everyone wore a face mask. During the consultation, I explained that I wanted subtle adjustments, not too dramatic but subtle changes, and Saba listened! He was patient, explained the procedures well, and did a great job! He has a really good eye and made helpful suggestions. He asked how I liked the initial results before applying more filler, and I love my final results! I will definitely be back. It was a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

If I could give Saba and his team 10 stars I would. I have never met a more professional, knowledgeable, and down to earth team!! Chelsea did lip filler and chin filler for me to add some extra volume and contour. My results were incredible and I will definitely be a life time patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2020

My experience with Dr. Motakef was absolutely amazing, he was very professional at all times and when I went to him he was very attentive and a great listener. When I was done talking about my concerns with my surgery he always had great feedback with detailed information. His demeanor being so calm and relaxed made me feel at ease to be able to communicate with him. I'm very satisfied with my results and with this I would go back to see him again. I highly recommend Dr. Motakef to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2020

I went to Saba for my first ever under eye and lip fillers procedure. I was nervous not knowing exactly what to expect my first time. His office staff were super friendly and welcoming. The office was super clean and everyone wore a face mask. During the consultation, I explained that I wanted subtle adjustments, not too dramatic but subtle changes, and Saba listened! He was patient, explained the procedures well, and did a great job! He has a really good eye and made helpful suggestions. He asked how I liked the initial results before applying more filler, and I love my final results! I will definitely be back. It was a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

Dr. Motakef is a skilled, caring physician and I would highly recommend seeing him. After many years of migraine headaches and many, many medications, he recommended Botox and took time to evaluate specific trigger points. Since I have started Botox injections for my migraines, my use of medication has significantly decreased and my quality of life is better. Thanks, Dr. Motakef! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Worked alongside him for six years in and out of the operating room. He is an excellent surgeon. His patient care and results are fantastic. Definitely would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

I found Dr. Motakef to be one of the most knowledgeable doctors in his field. Looking forward to my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

Dr. Motakef not only did an amazing job with the outcome of my procedure but he was also great with communication regarding any concerns or questions I had. He made what would be an awkward situation for me very comfortable and handled it in a professional manner. As mentioned, the surgical site looks great, and I couldn't be more happier with the results. I have already recommended him to family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

Best surgeon I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with, he’s patient, addressed all concerns, and does excellent work! Dr. Motakef contacted me several times after surgery just to see how I was doing. I highly recommend him! ~ Vivian Escobar ~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Best surgeon I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with, he’s patient, addressed all concerns, and does excellent work! Dr. Motakef contacted me several times after surgery just to see how I was doing. I highly recommend him! ~ Vivian Escobar ~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Great surgeon, very skilled and detail oriented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr. Motakef has been very pleasant to work with and is a kind and attentive physician, as well as expert in his field. The office staff were very helpful and supportive. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr. Motakef is an excellent surgeon who will get you the results you deserve! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Having had personal experience under Dr Motakef's care, I confidently & highly recommend him for your surgical and aesthetic needs. His knowledge and attention to detail, along with his superb aesthetic eye, will provide you an amazing experience and beautiful surgical outcome like it did me! Thank you, Dr Motakef for your compassionate care! 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr. Motakef is a very talented and skillful surgeon who knows exactly what he is doing. He is also very friendly, compassionate and an honest person! I couldn’t ask for a better surgeon and I am glad I found him. I am so happy with my tummy tuck and contour lipo results! He is HIGHLY recommended to friends and family :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr. Motakef is a very talented surgeon and only delivers the best results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Great surgeon and an incredibly hardworking guy! He always does a fantastic job and will always put his patients first. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

I found Dr. Motakef to be one of the most knowledgeable doctors in his field. Looking forward to my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

I’ve known Dr. Motakef for several years. He is an outstanding surgeon, colleague, and friend. He’s very thoughtful in all that he does, and very humble. He’s extremely well educated and I know he will provide the best and safest care for his plastic surgery and spa patients!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

I have seen Dr. Motakef over the years for Botox, fillers to my lips and around my eyes, and chemical peels and skin care. He is a highly skilled and caring doctor who has helped me look and feel my best. I highly recommend him to anyone and frequently refer friends and family to Dr. Motakef. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr. Motakef not only did an amazing job with the outcome of my procedure but he was also great with communication regarding any concerns or questions I had. He made what would be an awkward situation for me very comfortable and handled it in a professional manner. As mentioned, the surgical site looks great, and I couldn't be more happier with the results. I have already recommended him to family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

I feel fantastic. Dr Saba went above and beyond to provide me with the best of care resulting in an amazing outcome. I cannot thank him enough. His work and professionalism are impeccable. Thank you Dr Saba. God Bless you and may your future be rich and fulfilling.Liz Hernandez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

I saw Dr Motakef for a revision breast augmentation earlier this year. I came to him with saline breast implants from many years before that made my chest feel wide, and they were too far apart for any decent cleavage. Dr. Motakef made me feel right at home from our very first consultation. He explained that some of my problems were related to the width and projection of my implants, and to the size of my implant pocket. He helped me come up with the right implant size and profile to help me achieve my goals. He replaced my implants with high profile silicone implants that were narrower than the ones I had before. I don’t feel wide anymore, instead I finally feel like I have the proportions I’ve always wanted. He made some adjustments in my pocket that gave me the cleavage I wanted too! 6 months after my surgery, and I couldn’t be happier with my results! I highly recommend him and will be sure to return to him for any future surgeries! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr motakef is the best I went to multiple surgeons for them to tell me they wouldn’t do implants all cuz I have scoliosis and I’m not perfectly straight. Soon as I met dr motakef I cut straight to the chase with would u be able to do it ? His answer was why wouldn’t I be able to? No one is perfect. That right there I knew he was the one. He explained everything to me, showed me the difference between implants and what would best fit my body type. That’s exactly what I wanted. I wanted a dr that would help me pick a implant that fits my body best. ( i didn’t want huge implants) when it came down to surgery day he showed me exactly how he plans on putting implants in. And reminded me no ones breast are twins they are sisters. Bottom line is he is the best dr I’ve ever met! Hands down I would refer him to anyone and every one that I know More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

My experience with Dr.Motakef has honestly been one of the very best! He honestly has made me feel more comfortable than any other physician I’ve ever had. I suffer from extreme Hyperhidrosis which causes me to sweat to dripping point from my Hands, Feet & underArms. I normally get Botox done with him & at first I was so nervous to have someone examine my nasty Sweaty Armpit but, he’s honestly has made each & every single one of my visits so pleasant that I even enjoy & look forward to going to my Botox sessions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

I think often you may encounter physicians who are skilled in their practice, but lack good bedside manner. Dr. Motakef is an amazing physician who is both excellent in his practice as well as in his interactions with patients and family members. I saw Dr. Motakef for breast implant removal after having my breast implants for over 10 years. He listened intently to my concerns, took the time to answer questions, educate me, and nurture a sense of confidence in my decision. He has a manner that put any anxiety I had at ease, was caring in his approach, and thoughtful in his responses and the care he provided. After the initial removal of the implants, I took a little time to adjust to my new appearance. Dr. Motakef was understanding and patient as he addressed my concerns, and offered potential options in the future to be sure I was fully satisfied. Once I had healed, I could not be happier with my appearance and the care I received. I confidently recommend Dr. Motakef to anyone, and will certainly seek him out for any care I need in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

I had a tummy tuck on Aug 6,2019 no pain everything went just great, from my first appt to my last appt had the most amazing experience I highly recommend Dr.Motakef for any cosmetic surgery very caring about his work makes sure your totally satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr. Motakef gave me the exact results I wanted for lip augmentation and masseter botox (jawline slimming)! He is thoughtful of his patients and goes the extra mile to make sure his patients are comfortable, that their goals are met and questions answered. I recommend my closest friends and family to him as well as anyone reading this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 05, 2020

He's made each and every single one of my visits so pleasant - My experience with Dr.Motakef has honestly been one of the very best! He honestly has made me feel more comfortable than any other physician I’ve ever had. I suffer from extreme Hyperhidrosis which causes me to sweat to dripping point from my Hands, Feet & underArms. I normally get Botox done with him & at first I was so nervous to have someone examine my nasty Sweaty Armpit but, he’s honestly has made each & every single one of my visits so pleasant that I even enjoy & look forward to going to my Botox sessions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 04, 2020

Once I had healed, I could not be happier with my appearance and the care I received - I think often you may encounter physicians who are skilled in their practice, but lack good bedside manner. Dr. Motakef is an amazing physician who is both excellent in his practice as well as in his interactions with patients and family members. I saw Dr. Motakef for breast implant removal after having my breast implants for over 10 years. He listened intently to my concerns, took the time to answer questions, educate me, and nurture a sense of confidence in my decision. He has a manner that put any anxiety I had at ease, was caring in his approach, and thoughtful in his responses and the care he provided. After the initial removal of the implants, I took a little time to adjust to my new appearance. Dr. Motakef was understanding and patient as he addressed my concerns, and offered potential options in the future to be sure I was fully satisfied. Once I had healed, I could not be happier with my appearance and the care I received. I confidently recommend Dr. Motakef to anyone, and will certainly seek him out for any care I need in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 18, 2020

Makes sure your totally satisfied - I had a tummy tuck on Aug 6,2019 no pain everything went just great, from my first appt to my last appt had the most amazing experience I highly recommend Dr.Motakef for any cosmetic surgery very caring about his work makes sure your totally satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 02, 2019

Thoroughly Wonderful Experience! - Dr. Motakef gave me the exact results I wanted for lip augmentation and masseter botox (jawline slimming)! He is thoughtful of his patients and goes the extra mile to make sure his patients are comfortable, that their goals are met and questions answered. I recommend my closest friends and family to him as well as anyone reading this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 24, 2019

I recently underwent a rhino and septoplasty with Dr. Metakef and hands down he was the best! Patient care, bedside manner everything from start to finish was just absolutely the best, my fiancé and I were shocked at how much time and effort he put in to me and my care. Words honestly can’t express my gratitude and respect for him! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2019

Dr Saba went above and beyond to provide me with the best of care - I feel fantastic. Dr Saba went above and beyond to provide me with the best of care resulting in an amazing outcome. I cannot thank him enough. His work and professionalism are impeccable. Thank you Dr Saba. God Bless you and may your future be rich and fulfilling.Liz Hernandez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2019

So Far So Good, I Am Still in Process to Recovery - After I visited so many famous provider here in riverside, I finally found Dr. Motakef and Dr. Hill. They are very compassionate about patients needing and not only for cosmetics but for reconstructive surgery and that's what I was looking for, compassionate drs. Whose love what they're doing.. it's to much to say about both of them, but I am pretty sure if I have another procedure that has to be done on the feature no doubt about it to go back to them..Updated on 7 Dec 2018:After 3 appointments cancelation I will never thought that I will experience a great services with the greater Dr. Hill and Dr. Mokatef. There's a little pain still but I am so happy with my results that I can wait to wear for summer time to wear that bikini that I always wanted.. thank you to both of you. Much love.Updated on 27 Feb 2019:3 months post-opI still having hard time with my belly button to get a little bit more deep, but I know its take sometimes. Other than that I feel and looks fabulous, every woman deserve to have a tummy tuck done, I know could be expensive, also it's hard to make a decision but once you make it, you won't regret it.Updated on 26 Feb 2021:2 years post-op Feeling amazing..I do work out to keep my abs well tone. I also gain a little bit of weight, but still amazing. Thanks you Dr. Motakef, for a wonderful job done, I won't go to nowhere but to Dr. Motakef. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2019

I finally feel like I have the proportions I’ve always wanted - I saw Dr Motakef for a revision breast augmentation earlier this year. I came to him with saline breast implants from many years before that made my chest feel wide, and they were too far apart for any decent cleavage. Dr. Motakef made me feel right at home from our very first consultation. He explained that some of my problems were related to the width and projection of my implants, and to the size of my implant pocket. He helped me come up with the right implant size and profile to help me achieve my goals. He replaced my implants with high profile silicone implants that were narrower than the ones I had before. I don’t feel wide anymore, instead I finally feel like I have the proportions I’ve always wanted. He made some adjustments in my pocket that gave me the cleavage I wanted too! 6 months after my surgery, and I couldn’t be happier with my results! I highly recommend him and will be sure to return to him for any future surgeries! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 02, 2019

Best Dr Ever! - Dr motakef is the best I went to multiple surgeons for them to tell me they wouldn’t do implants all cuz I have scoliosis and I’m not perfectly straight. Soon as I met dr motakef I cut straight to the chase with would u be able to do it ? His answer was why wouldn’t I be able to? No one is perfect. That right there I knew he was the one. He explained everything to me, showed me the difference between implants and what would best fit my body type. That’s exactly what I wanted. I wanted a dr that would help me pick a implant that fits my body best. ( i didn’t want huge implants) when it came down to surgery day he showed me exactly how he plans on putting implants in. And reminded me no ones breast are twins they are sisters. Bottom line is he is the best dr I’ve ever met! Hands down I would refer him to anyone and every one that I know More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Dr. Motakef did my non-surgical nose job and it turned out amazing. He’s very thorough in explaining what he is doing or about to do so I wasn’t nervous at all. I won’t go to anyone else but him to get my nose re-done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Dr. Motakef is an amazing doctor. I am in my late 50's and always afraid of any cosmetic work on my face. Last year, I made my decision and went to several consultations with more than 8 surgeons. After my visit with Doctor Motakef, I knew he would be the one that I can totally trust with my procedure. He answered all my questions and made me feel at ease to proceed with my long overdue dream. my face looks amazing (lips, Cheeks, Eyelid, Smile Lines). Dr. Motakef is very professional and I love the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

I had fillers for smile lines and botox for migraines as well as in my forehead done with Dr. Motakef. I had never had procedures like these done before, and am afraid of needles. Dr. Motakef has a great bedside manner and has a very calming presence so I felt at ease. I did not feel any pain during the injections. I love how I look after getting botox and fillers and had no complications! Also, I was having migraines a couple times per week and after botox I had practically none and I am very grateful for this! I will continue to see Dr. Motakef and highly recommend him!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Dr Motakef is not only a fantastic surgeon but also a compassionate doctor. He took care of a stubborn fat problem in the love handle area that I've had since I was a child and even sculpted my abs. I've never been so confident with my shirt off. Overall, if I need anything else done, will to no one else as long as he is in practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

I truly can’t thank Dr. Motakef enough for making me feel confident and making me look and feel like the best version of myself! My chin and jawline procedure was relaxing/no pain/informative and instant and thanks to Dr. Saba! I will be seeing him again soon and interested in other procedures with him as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

I fully recommend Dr. Motakef. I had a particularly difficult case with constricted breasts requiring a lift along with my augmentation which is unusual as I am in my 20s. Dr. Motakef was the only doctor who thought about my life quality as free surgery and minimizing visible scars. He was the ideal combination of professional and caring and remained calm in all circumstances (something you want in a surgeon). He openly told me about the research he had been doing and told me my various options allowing me the perfect mix of autonomy and guidance.I highly recommend Dr. Motakef for his skill, his kindness, and because he is one of the few doctors who maintain humility in his practice and think first of the patient and their quality of life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

After I visited so many famous provider here in riverside, I finally found Dr. Motakef and Dr. Hill. They are very compassionate about patients needing and not only for cosmetics but for reconstructive surgery and that's what I was looking for, compassionate drs. Whose love what they're doing.. it's to much to say about both of them, but I am pretty sure if I have another procedure that has to be done on the feature no doubt about it to go back to them..Updated on 7 Dec 2018:After 3 appointments cancelation I will never thought that I will experience a great services with the greater Dr. Hill and Dr. Mokatef. There's a little pain still but I am so happy with my results that I can wait to wear for summer time to wear that bikini that I always wanted.. thank you to both of you. Much love.Updated on 27 Feb 2019:3 months post-opI still having hard time with my belly button to get a little bit more deep, but I know its take sometimes. Other than that I feel and looks fabulous, every woman deserve to have a tummy tuck done, I know could be expensive, also it's hard to make a decision but once you make it, you won't regret it.Updated on 26 Feb 2021:2 years post-op Feeling amazing..I do work out to keep my abs well tone. I also gain a little bit of weight, but still amazing. Thanks you Dr. Motakef, for a wonderful job done, I won't go to nowhere but to Dr. Motakef. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2019

The Only Doctor I Trust! - Dr. Motakef did my non-surgical nose job and it turned out amazing. He’s very thorough in explaining what he is doing or about to do so I wasn’t nervous at all. I won’t go to anyone else but him to get my nose re-done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2019

Great Experience with Botox and Fillers!! - I had fillers for smile lines and botox for migraines as well as in my forehead done with Dr. Motakef. I had never had procedures like these done before, and am afraid of needles. Dr. Motakef has a great bedside manner and has a very calming presence so I felt at ease. I did not feel any pain during the injections. I love how I look after getting botox and fillers and had no complications! Also, I was having migraines a couple times per week and after botox I had practically none and I am very grateful for this! I will continue to see Dr. Motakef and highly recommend him!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2019

So Far So Good, I Am Still in Process to Recovery - After I visited so many famous provider here in riverside, I finally found Dr. Motakef and Dr. Hill. They are very compassionate about patients needing and not only for cosmetics but for reconstructive surgery and that's what I was looking for, compassionate drs. Whose love what they're doing.. it's to much to say about both of them, but I am pretty sure if I have another procedure that has to be done on the feature no doubt about it to go back to them.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2019

One of a kind I fully recommend Dr. Motakef - I fully recommend Dr. Motakef. I had a particularly difficult case with constricted breasts requiring a lift along with my augmentation which is unusual as I am in my 20s. Dr. Motakef was the only doctor who thought about my life quality as free surgery and minimizing visible scars. He was the ideal combination of professional and caring and remained calm in all circumstances (something you want in a surgeon). He openly told me about the research he had been doing and told me my various options allowing me the perfect mix of autonomy and guidance.I highly recommend Dr. Motakef for his skill, his kindness, and because he is one of the few doctors who maintain humility in his practice and think first of the patient and their quality of life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2019

Dr. Saba Made Me Beautiful! - I truly can’t thank Dr. Motakef enough for making me feel confident and making me look and feel like the best version of myself! My chin and jawline procedure was relaxing/no pain/informative and instant and thanks to Dr. Saba! I will be seeing him again soon and interested in other procedures with him as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2019

Don't Go to Anyone else - Dr Motakef is not only a fantastic surgeon but also a compassionate doctor. He took care of a stubborn fat problem in the love handle area that I've had since I was a child and even sculpted my abs. I've never been so confident with my shirt off. Overall, if I need anything else done, will to no one else as long as he is in practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2019

I Had an Amazing Expersience. - Dr. Motakef is an amazing doctor. I am in my late 50's and always afraid of any cosmetic work on my face. Last year, I made my decision and went to several consultations with more than 8 surgeons. After my visit with Doctor Motakef, I knew he would be the one that I can totally trust with my procedure. He answered all my questions and made me feel at ease to proceed with my long overdue dream. my face looks amazing (lips, Cheeks, Eyelid, Smile Lines). Dr. Motakef is very professional and I love the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 14, 2019

One of a kind I fully recommend Dr. Motakef - I fully recommend Dr. Motakef. I had a particularly difficult case with constricted breasts requiring a lift along with my augmentation which is unusual as I am in my 20s. Dr. Motakef was the only doctor who thought about my life quality as free surgery and minimizing visible scars. He was the ideal combination of professional and caring and remained calm in all circumstances (something you... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.