Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures in Anaheim, CA

Patient Feedback

At Motakef Plastic Surgery + Med Spa, our hardworking team goes above and beyond to provide outstanding cosmetic results and stellar patient care experiences you are looking for. We are humbled that patients put their trust in us to do excellent work. We invite you to browse the following feedback from patients who shared a review of their experiences at our Anaheim Hills, CA facility. We hope you find this helpful in making the most informed decision on your journey to attaining your cosmetic and wellness goals.

Filter37 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Motakef for all your plastic surgery needs. I feel like I found a gem in the rough. He is genuinely kind and respectful and truly listens to your goals and vision for yourself. He wholeheartedly cares and goes out of his way to help you reach that vision. This quality is rare in surgeons from my experience. Additionally, his work is masterful. He is passionate about his work and the results show it. The level of detail and expertise he demonstrates in his work is remarkable. I have had two surgeries with him. The first was what I was thinking would be a simple breast augmentation. Unfortunately I found out I had what are called tuberous breasts which made the surgery much more complex. Other surgeons I consulted suggested giant scars and/or implants far too big for my body size. Dr. Motakef told me he would do his best to avoid large scars but also didn’t oversell or make false promises which I appreciated. Due to his impeccable surgical skill, he was able to perform the breast lift and augmentation just through the nipple incisions and my results look fantastic. Beyond what I would have imagined possible. He also performed 360 liposuction on me and while I am still in recovery, I can tell you the results are already looking amazing. Liposuction can go very wrong with uneven contours and other issues. I finally have that beautiful hourglass shape I dreamed of because he removed some fibrotic fat that I couldn’t lose otherwise. He really personalizes your care and does not brush you off or give you generic instructions both before and after surgery. The level of care and detail in his work is reason alone to obtain care from him. His kind, patient nature and clear communication is just icing on the cake and beyond my expectations after working with other surgeons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 13, 2024

I am currently 13 weeks post-op with my tummy tuck and liposuction and I absolutely love my results. The whole process went completely smooth. I had great communication with the staff in a timely manner. Dr. Motakef did a phenomenal job with repairing my diastasis recti, removing loose skin, creating my new belly button, mons pubis lift and I have a very thin scar. I love the liposuction results with a smooth sculpting transition from waist to hip. Dr. Motakef has great bedside manners, I never felt rushed as he took his time to answer all of my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2024

I don’t have any words that can describe how happy I’am with everything… from the first visit to the day of surgery and now with my results! Dr.Motakef is such a great caring surgeon… he made me feel secure and safe during the whole process. I had a mommy make over in Oct.12. He made me feel comfortable all the way, he knows what he is doing and I’m extremely happy with my results! I would recommend anyone to him like I was recommended. Thank you Dr. Motakef for the new me! The staff is great and the surgery went well everything has been a smooth ride! I had a tummy tuck, lipo breast lift and implants… now I can show off my curves after 3 kids! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2023

Dr. Motakef recently did a BEAUTIFUL Mommy Makeover for me!! I love it!! I particularly liked his professionalism and skill. My tummy tuck line is so thin and skillfully done. I also liked that his personality is down-to-earth and he always ended our appointments with, " Do you have any questions for me?" I never felt rushed in our appointments... It was also comforting to know that he listened to exactly what I wanted for my specific body. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends. He is always patient and responds promptly with questions. His staff is also very understanding and helpful. I have absolutely no regrets and plan on using his services again. I know it's a little nerve wrecking searching for a trustworthy surgeon so I will say it again-Look No Further, because he is ethical and dependable. It never hurts to just do a consultation with him. I know you'll be satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2023

If I could Give more than 5 stars I would! Dr Motakef has truly changed my life and I am only 5 days after surgery... last Thursday I had a full tummy tuck, breast reconstruction and lift with Lipo, I had the surgery at Inland breast and body in Ontario, and wow was this the place to go! I first met with dr Andreason who introduced me to Dr.Motakef months ago and I am so thankful he did, he is truly a master at what he does and does it with such compassion and grace. I feel amazing and this recovery has been fairly easy, mentally I was prepared going into this but with a great staff who stand behind a great dr, a breakdown on what they are doing and being so detailed, it just puts you at ease.  I am so thankful he was the one who did my surgery, and his office staff are all so kind and caring. What is great is they do so much in this office too!! Going to switch all my cosmetic (dysport, lip filler, anything in the future) to them because I am so impressed with the whole journey!If you are thinking of a mommy makeover or any surgery please schedule with this office, I promise his at ease voice and detail in the process will leave you very happy.Still not done in my journey and have a few more things scheduled in the upcoming months, and I couldn’t be more excited knowing I am in the right hands :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2023

If I could Give more than 5 stars I would! Dr Motakef has truly changed my life and I am only 5 days after surgery... last Thursday I had a full tummy tuck, breast reconstruction and lift with Lipo, I had the surgery at Inland breast and body in Ontario, and wow was this the place to go! I first met with dr Andreason who introduced me to Dr.Motakef months ago and I am so thankful he did, he is truly a master at what he does and does it with such compassion and grace. I feel amazing and this recovery has been fairly easy, mentally I was prepared going into this but with a great staff who stand behind a great dr, a breakdown on what they are doing and being so detailed, it just puts you at ease. I am so thankful he was the one who did my surgery, and his office staff are all so kind and caring. What is great is they do so much in this office too!! Going to switch all my cosmetic (dysport, lip filler, anything in the future) to them because I am so impressed with the whole journey!If you are thinking of a mommy makeover or any surgery please schedule with this office, I promise his at ease voice and detail in the process will leave you very happy.Still not done in my journey and have a few more things scheduled in the upcoming months, and I couldn't be more excited knowing I am in the right hands :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2022

Dr. Motakef gave me my body back. I have had multiple surgeries and a large amount of weightloss. I needed a full mommy makeover and he achieved what I had envisioned. His bedside manner, the staff and his work ethic made the entire experience so comforting and enjoyable. I am so pleased with my results and look forward to getting a few more things done in the future. I continue to get botox and fillers from his office and continue to refer him to friends and family and he never disappoints. So grateful to have crossed paths and couldn’t recommend him any more. Definitely make an appointment for a consultation and you will see that he is the perfect fit for your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2022

Dr. Motakef gave me my body back. I have had multiple surgeries and a large amount of weightloss. I needed a full mommy makeover and he achieved what I had envisioned. His bedside manner, the staff and his work ethic made the entire experience so comforting and enjoyable. I am so pleased with my results and look forward to getting a few more things done in the future. I continue to get botox and fillers from his office and continue to refer him to friends and family and he never disappoints. So grateful to have crossed paths and couldn't recommend him any more. Definitely make an appointment for a consultation and you will see that he is the perfect fit for your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2022

I had a mommy makeover with Dr. Motakef and could not be happier! Dr. Motakef made me feel 100% comfortable from the pre op appointment to my three month post op. He explained my surgery procedure in detail and made sure he answered all of my questions. Aside from that, I really feel that Dr. Motakef was the perfect doctor for the goal I wanted to achieve. I have been working out for over ten years and lost so much weight but I was never going to get rid of my c section pouch with exercise alone. Dr. Motakef performed the right amount of liposuction to my flanks and hips and he gave me natural looking breasts, which is what I wanted. Dr. Motakef enhanced my figure and my confidence! Dr. Motakef followed up with me the night of my surgery and he was always available by phone to answer any post op concerns; he made me feel super comfortable being that this was my very first surgery. I would do my surgery with Dr. Motakef all over again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2022

I got a Tummy Tuck with Lipo 360 and upper back lipo. Dr.Motakef was amazing to work with. I was afraid of many different things and not one of them happened. He was professional, never made me feel uncomfortable. He spent as much time as was needed to answer every question and I never felt rushed. Office is clean, staff is helpful and I never had to wait long at appointments. The surgery center where I had surgery was very clean. They had me slip out of my clothes in the bathroom, put on a hospital gown, they made sure the curtain was closed while the doctor marked me up and then I only waited a few minutes for the anesthesiologist and I hardly remember anything else. I was back in the room with my surgery done. I was in no pain when I woke up. I went home soon after. Dr. Motakef gave me his personal number just in case. He gave my very square body shape a waist with a super low scar. I healed very quickly and cleanly with no issues and no infection. He is a top notch surgeon with a top notch team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 18, 2022

I got a Tummy Tuck with Lipo 360 and upper back lipo. Dr.Motakef was amazing to work with. I was afraid of many different things and not one of them happened. He was professional, never made me feel uncomfortable. He spent as much time as was needed to answer every question and I never felt rushed. Office is clean, staff is helpful and I never had to wait long at appointments. The surgery center where I had surgery was very clean. They had me slip out of my clothes in the bathroom, put on a hospital gown, they made sure the curtain was closed while the doctor marked me up and then I only waited a few minutes for the anesthesiologist and I hardly remember anything else. I was back in the room with my surgery done. I was in no pain when I woke up. I went home soon after. Dr. Motakef gave me his personal number just in case. He gave my very square body shape a waist with a super low scar. I healed very quickly and cleanly with no issues and no infection. I have no regrets, best decision ever! He is a top notch surgeon with a top notch team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

My journey with plastic surgery started in 2019 I wanted a tummy tuck Dr.Motakef did an amazing job changed my like 👍 had no complications at all than in 2020 went somewhere else for a inner thigh lift and was not satisfied with them at all instead of going back I came to see Dr.Motakef in April 2021 explained to him I was not happy with my thighs so he suggested for me to get inner thigh Lipo and I wanted a breast lift with implants but he suggested to just get I’mplants so we went with that he did such an amazing job again to wear I didn’t need a lift im so satisfied with my body after losing 150lbs my body was a hot mess Thanks To Dr.Motakef I look and feel amazing Thank You once again you have made me feel 💯% Confident about myself and my body More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

This office is absolutely spectacular! From the moment I came for my consultation all the way to my most recent post op appointment, I have been treated like a VIP! Every question answered, every concern addressed and the results of my mommy makeover- incredible! A class act every step of the way! If you’re contemplating any type of plastic surgery, fillers, or Botox Dr Motakef and his team are waiting to provide you with the very best of patient care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 16, 2021

Top notch care from Dr. Motakef and his team. He has gone above and beyond to exceed my expectations always accommodating my needs. I had done about 10-consultations with various plastic surgeons in orange county and riverside county. 1-female and the rest male surgeons. I am so happy I choose Dr. Motakef for my mommy makeover. From meeting with him the first time to every follow up appointment he has been so attentive and always has time for all my questions. Other surgeons rush you and sometimes I’d drive more time than I’d spent with the surgeon that is the complete opposite with Dr. Motakef. Highly recommend him he offers free in person consultations so you have nothing to loose. My recovery has been so smooth and pain free. I am thankful to him and his team for my procedure and care. It’s been top notch. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 16, 2021

Top notch care from Dr. Motakef and his team. He has gone above and beyond to exceed my expectations always accommodating my needs. I had done about 10-consultations with various plastic surgeons in orange county and riverside county. 1-female and the rest male surgeons. I am so happy I choose Dr. Motakef for my mommy makeover. From meeting with him the first time to every follow up appointment he has been so attentive and always has time for all my questions. Other surgeons rush you and sometimes I'd drive more time than I'd spent with the surgeon that is the complete opposite with Dr. Motakef. Highly recommend him he offers free in person consultations so you have nothing to loose. My recovery has been so smooth and pain free. I am thankful to him and his team for my procedure and care. It's been top notch. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 13, 2021

Top notch care from Dr. Motakef and his team. He has gone above and beyond to exceed my expectations always accommodating my needs. I had done about 10-consultations with various plastic surgeons in orange county and riverside county. 1-female and the rest male surgeons. I am so happy I choose Dr. Motakef for my mommy makeover. I had breast exchange salene to silicone, full tummy tuck with lipo of the flanks and also had lipo of inner thighs. From meeting with him to every follow up appointment he has been so attentive and always has time for all my questions. Highly recommend he offers free consults so you have nothing to loose really. So thankful to him and his team for my procedure and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 12, 2021

Amazing Experience Beyond my Expectations!!! - Top notch care from Dr. Motakef and his team. He has gone above and beyond to exceed my expectations always accommodating my needs. I had done about 10-consultations with various plastic surgeons in orange county and riverside county. 1-female and the rest male surgeons. I am so happy I choose Dr. Motakef for my mommy makeover. I had breast exchange salene to silicone, full tummy tuck with lipo of the flanks and also had lipo of inner thighs. From meeting with him to every follow up appointment he has been so attentive and always has time for all my questions. Highly recommend he offers free consults so you have nothing to loose really. So thankful to him and his team for my procedure and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2021

My journey with plastic surgery started in 2019 I wanted a tummy tuck Dr.Motakef did an amazing job changed my like 👍 had no complications at all than in 2020 went somewhere else for a inner thigh lift and was not satisfied with them at all instead of going back I came to see Dr.Motakef in April 2021 explained to him I was not happy with my thighs so he suggested for me to get inner thigh Lipo and I wanted a breast lift with implants but he suggested to just get I’mplants so we went with that he did such an amazing job again to wear I didn’t need a lift im so satisfied with my body after losing 150lbs my body was a hot mess Thanks To Dr.Motakef I look and feel amazing Thank You once again you have made me feel 💯% Confident about myself and my body More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

This office is absolutely spectacular! From the moment I came for my consultation all the way to my most recent post op appointment, I have been treated like a VIP! Every question answered, every concern addressed and the results of my mommy makeover- incredible! A class act every step of the way! If you’re contemplating any type of plastic surgery, fillers, or Botox Dr Motakef and his team are waiting to provide you with the very best of patient care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2021

This review is long over due. I had a Mommy Makeover with Dr. Motakef in December of 2020. I am beyond happy and very satisfied with the results. I had been researching surgeons for a long while and paid for various consultations ranging from Inland Empire, New Port, Beverly Hills etc. Out of all of these surgeons I felt the most comfortable with Dr. Motakef. He is very genuine and honest. I immediately felt at ease as he took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. (I felt rushed at prior consultations with other top surgeons.) I knew that he would be able to deliver the results I’ve desired for so long. I will forever be grateful to Dr. Motakef for giving me my confidence back and dream body. A golden plus is that his staff is absolutely amazing and treat their patients like royalty. This doctor is very hands on and truly cares about his patient’s well being and results. I rave about him to anyone who is interested in plastic surgery. I’ve already had 4 of my friends book surgery with him since I had mine. If you are looking for a sign this is it! He is your surgeon! Someone mentioned in a prior review that he has “silk hands.” I can attest to this. My recovery was a piece of cake for everything that I had done and I know it’s because of his technique and aftercare. Book your consultation with him you won’t regret it. Thank you Dr. Motakef and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2021

This review is long over due. I had a Mommy Makeover with Dr. Motakef in December of 2020. I am beyond happy and very satisfied with the results. I had been researching surgeons for a long while and paid for various consultations ranging from Inland Empire, New Port, Beverly Hills etc. Out of all of these surgeons I felt the most comfortable with Dr. Motakef. He is very genuine and honest. I immediately felt at ease as he took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. (I felt rushed at prior consultations with other top surgeons.) I knew that he would be able to deliver the results I’ve desired for so long. I will forever be grateful to Dr. Motakef for giving me my confidence back and dream body. A golden plus is that his staff is absolutely amazing and treat their patients like royalty. This doctor is very hands on and truly cares about his patient’s well being and results. I rave about him to anyone who is interested in plastic surgery. I’ve already had 4 of my friends book surgery with him since I had mine. If you are looking for a sign this is it! He is your surgeon! Someone mentioned in a prior review that he has "silk hands." I can attest to this. My recovery was a piece of cake for everything that I had done and I know it’s because of his technique and aftercare. Book your consultation with him you won’t regret it. Thank you Dr. Motakef and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2021

This review is long over due. I had a Mommy Makeover with Dr. Motakef in December of 2020. I am beyond happy and very satisfied with the results. I had been researching surgeons for a long while and paid for various consultations ranging from Inland Empire, New Port, Beverly Hills etc. Out of all of these surgeons I felt the most comfortable with Dr. Motakef. He is very genuine and honest. I immediately felt at ease as he took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. (I felt rushed at prior consultations with other top surgeons.) I knew that he would be able to deliver the results I've desired for so long. I will forever be grateful to Dr. Motakef for giving me my confidence back and dream body. A golden plus is that his staff is absolutely amazing and treat their patients like royalty. This doctor is very hands on and truly cares about his patient's well being and results. I rave about him to anyone who is interested in plastic surgery. I've already had 4 of my friends book surgery with him since I had mine. If you are looking for a sign this is it! He is your surgeon! Someone mentioned in a prior review that he has "silk hands." I can attest to this. My recovery was a piece of cake for everything that I had done and I know it's because of his technique and aftercare. Book your consultation with him you won't regret it. Thank you Dr. Motakef and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Motakef is a very talented and skillful surgeon who knows exactly what he is doing. He is also very friendly, compassionate and an honest person! I couldn’t ask for a better surgeon and I am glad I found him. I am so happy with my tummy tuck and contour lipo results! He is HIGHLY recommended to friends and family :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I have been seeing Doctor Motakef for slightly under a year for various of my aesthetic needs. I have followed him from Riverside to Orange. He is the sweetest person and has hands of silk but most of all he is honest. He isn't the type of doctor to suggest you do more to yourself just to make more money, and for a plastic surgeon, that says alot! My husband went with me to my mommy makeover consultation (which he was completely against) and he came out so happy and comfortable with Dr. Motakef. Ladies if you need ANYTHING to make you feel better about yourself, go see Dr. Mother, he wont steer you wrong....I promise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2021

Let me start of by saying that Dr. Motakef is by far the best! Most professional, kind, understanding and honest Doctor I have met. He’s definitely My favorite person every procedure that I have had done with him he’s always made me feel so comfortable so safe not Self-conscious or insecure, my breast reduction and lift was amazing could not be Happier... Just recently I did liposuction with him and OMG I’m so in love with my waistline and shape now! He’s really amazing!!! Did a fantastic job, I love how conservative he does lip injections I have the perfect little pout now... I was very excited to try Botox and omg there is no going back I’m obsessed very conservative and natural looking no more forehead lines yay! I have to say if you are looking to do any type of procedure you should definitely go with Dr. Motskatef because he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

I've known Dr. Motakef for a few year's, part of his residency as a plastic surgeon was at Riverside County Hospital where I had the privilege to work with him. Dr. Motakef is an outstanding person and surgeon. I recently had Abdominalplasty, my experience has been amazing. Each day I love my results more and more. I highly recommend Dr.Motakef. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

I have been seeing Doctor Motakef for slightly under a year for various of my aesthetic needs. I have followed him from Riverside to Orange. He is the sweetest person and has hands of silk but most of all he is honest. He isn't the type of doctor to suggest you do more to yourself just to make more money, and for a plastic surgeon, that says alot! My husband went with me to my mommy makeover consultation (which he was completely against) and he came out so happy and comfortable with Dr. Motakef. Ladies if you need ANYTHING to make you feel better about yourself, go see Dr. Mother, he wont steer you wrong....I promise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

Dr. Motakef not only did an amazing job with the outcome of my procedure but he was also great with communication regarding any concerns or questions I had. He made what would be an awkward situation for me very comfortable and handled it in a professional manner. As mentioned, the surgical site looks great, and I couldn't be more happier with the results. I have already recommended him to family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

Best surgeon I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with, he’s patient, addressed all concerns, and does excellent work! Dr. Motakef contacted me several times after surgery just to see how I was doing. I highly recommend him! ~ Vivian Escobar ~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr. Motakef is a very talented and skillful surgeon who knows exactly what he is doing. He is also very friendly, compassionate and an honest person! I couldn’t ask for a better surgeon and I am glad I found him. I am so happy with my tummy tuck and contour lipo results! He is HIGHLY recommended to friends and family :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr. Motakef is an excellent surgeon who will get you the results you deserve! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

I had a tummy tuck on Aug 6,2019 no pain everything went just great, from my first appt to my last appt had the most amazing experience I highly recommend Dr.Motakef for any cosmetic surgery very caring about his work makes sure your totally satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 18, 2020

Makes sure your totally satisfied - I had a tummy tuck on Aug 6,2019 no pain everything went just great, from my first appt to my last appt had the most amazing experience I highly recommend Dr.Motakef for any cosmetic surgery very caring about his work makes sure your totally satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2019

So Far So Good, I Am Still in Process to Recovery - After I visited so many famous provider here in riverside, I finally found Dr. Motakef and Dr. Hill. They are very compassionate about patients needing and not only for cosmetics but for reconstructive surgery and that's what I was looking for, compassionate drs. Whose love what they're doing.. it's to much to say about both of them, but I am pretty sure if I have another procedure that has to be done on the feature no doubt about it to go back to them..Updated on 7 Dec 2018:After 3 appointments cancelation I will never thought that I will experience a great services with the greater Dr. Hill and Dr. Mokatef. There's a little pain still but I am so happy with my results that I can wait to wear for summer time to wear that bikini that I always wanted.. thank you to both of you. Much love.Updated on 27 Feb 2019:3 months post-opI still having hard time with my belly button to get a little bit more deep, but I know its take sometimes. Other than that I feel and looks fabulous, every woman deserve to have a tummy tuck done, I know could be expensive, also it's hard to make a decision but once you make it, you won't regret it.Updated on 26 Feb 2021:2 years post-op Feeling amazing..I do work out to keep my abs well tone. I also gain a little bit of weight, but still amazing. Thanks you Dr. Motakef, for a wonderful job done, I won't go to nowhere but to Dr. Motakef. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

After I visited so many famous provider here in riverside, I finally found Dr. Motakef and Dr. Hill. They are very compassionate about patients needing and not only for cosmetics but for reconstructive surgery and that's what I was looking for, compassionate drs. Whose love what they're doing.. it's to much to say about both of them, but I am pretty sure if I have another procedure that has to be done on the feature no doubt about it to go back to them..Updated on 7 Dec 2018:After 3 appointments cancelation I will never thought that I will experience a great services with the greater Dr. Hill and Dr. Mokatef. There's a little pain still but I am so happy with my results that I can wait to wear for summer time to wear that bikini that I always wanted.. thank you to both of you. Much love.Updated on 27 Feb 2019:3 months post-opI still having hard time with my belly button to get a little bit more deep, but I know its take sometimes. Other than that I feel and looks fabulous, every woman deserve to have a tummy tuck done, I know could be expensive, also it's hard to make a decision but once you make it, you won't regret it.Updated on 26 Feb 2021:2 years post-op Feeling amazing..I do work out to keep my abs well tone. I also gain a little bit of weight, but still amazing. Thanks you Dr. Motakef, for a wonderful job done, I won't go to nowhere but to Dr. Motakef. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2019

So Far So Good, I Am Still in Process to Recovery - After I visited so many famous provider here in riverside, I finally found Dr. Motakef and Dr. Hill. They are very compassionate about patients needing and not only for cosmetics but for reconstructive surgery and that's what I was looking for, compassionate drs. Whose love what they're doing.. it's to much to say about both of them, but I am pretty sure if I have another procedure that has to be done on the feature no doubt about it to go back to them.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2019

Don't Go to Anyone else - Dr Motakef is not only a fantastic surgeon but also a compassionate doctor. He took care of a stubborn fat problem in the love handle area that I've had since I was a child and even sculpted my abs. I've never been so confident with my shirt off. Overall, if I need anything else done, will to no one else as long as he is in practice More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.