Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tummy Tuck Procedures in Anaheim, CA

Patient Feedback

At Motakef Plastic Surgery + Med Spa, our hardworking team goes above and beyond to provide outstanding cosmetic results and stellar patient care experiences you are looking for. We are humbled that patients put their trust in us to do excellent work. We invite you to browse the following feedback from patients who shared a review of their experiences at our Anaheim Hills, CA facility. We hope you find this helpful in making the most informed decision on your journey to attaining your cosmetic and wellness goals.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 13, 2024

I am currently 13 weeks post-op with my tummy tuck and liposuction and I absolutely love my results. The whole process went completely smooth. I had great communication with the staff in a timely manner. Dr. Motakef did a phenomenal job with repairing my diastasis recti, removing loose skin, creating my new belly button, mons pubis lift and I have a very thin scar. I love the liposuction results with a smooth sculpting transition from waist to hip. Dr. Motakef has great bedside manners, I never felt rushed as he took his time to answer all of my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2024

I don’t have any words that can describe how happy I’am with everything… from the first visit to the day of surgery and now with my results! Dr.Motakef is such a great caring surgeon… he made me feel secure and safe during the whole process. I had a mommy make over in Oct.12. He made me feel comfortable all the way, he knows what he is doing and I’m extremely happy with my results! I would recommend anyone to him like I was recommended. Thank you Dr. Motakef for the new me! The staff is great and the surgery went well everything has been a smooth ride! I had a tummy tuck, lipo breast lift and implants… now I can show off my curves after 3 kids! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2023

Dr. Motakef recently did a BEAUTIFUL Mommy Makeover for me!! I love it!! I particularly liked his professionalism and skill. My tummy tuck line is so thin and skillfully done. I also liked that his personality is down-to-earth and he always ended our appointments with, " Do you have any questions for me?" I never felt rushed in our appointments... It was also comforting to know that he listened to exactly what I wanted for my specific body. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends. He is always patient and responds promptly with questions. His staff is also very understanding and helpful. I have absolutely no regrets and plan on using his services again. I know it's a little nerve wrecking searching for a trustworthy surgeon so I will say it again-Look No Further, because he is ethical and dependable. It never hurts to just do a consultation with him. I know you'll be satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2023

If I could Give more than 5 stars I would! Dr Motakef has truly changed my life and I am only 5 days after surgery... last Thursday I had a full tummy tuck, breast reconstruction and lift with Lipo, I had the surgery at Inland breast and body in Ontario, and wow was this the place to go! I first met with dr Andreason who introduced me to Dr.Motakef months ago and I am so thankful he did, he is truly a master at what he does and does it with such compassion and grace. I feel amazing and this recovery has been fairly easy, mentally I was prepared going into this but with a great staff who stand behind a great dr, a breakdown on what they are doing and being so detailed, it just puts you at ease.  I am so thankful he was the one who did my surgery, and his office staff are all so kind and caring. What is great is they do so much in this office too!! Going to switch all my cosmetic (dysport, lip filler, anything in the future) to them because I am so impressed with the whole journey!If you are thinking of a mommy makeover or any surgery please schedule with this office, I promise his at ease voice and detail in the process will leave you very happy.Still not done in my journey and have a few more things scheduled in the upcoming months, and I couldn’t be more excited knowing I am in the right hands :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2023

If I could Give more than 5 stars I would! Dr Motakef has truly changed my life and I am only 5 days after surgery... last Thursday I had a full tummy tuck, breast reconstruction and lift with Lipo, I had the surgery at Inland breast and body in Ontario, and wow was this the place to go! I first met with dr Andreason who introduced me to Dr.Motakef months ago and I am so thankful he did, he is truly a master at what he does and does it with such compassion and grace. I feel amazing and this recovery has been fairly easy, mentally I was prepared going into this but with a great staff who stand behind a great dr, a breakdown on what they are doing and being so detailed, it just puts you at ease. I am so thankful he was the one who did my surgery, and his office staff are all so kind and caring. What is great is they do so much in this office too!! Going to switch all my cosmetic (dysport, lip filler, anything in the future) to them because I am so impressed with the whole journey!If you are thinking of a mommy makeover or any surgery please schedule with this office, I promise his at ease voice and detail in the process will leave you very happy.Still not done in my journey and have a few more things scheduled in the upcoming months, and I couldn't be more excited knowing I am in the right hands :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2022

I got a Tummy Tuck with Lipo 360 and upper back lipo. Dr.Motakef was amazing to work with. I was afraid of many different things and not one of them happened. He was professional, never made me feel uncomfortable. He spent as much time as was needed to answer every question and I never felt rushed. Office is clean, staff is helpful and I never had to wait long at appointments. The surgery center where I had surgery was very clean. They had me slip out of my clothes in the bathroom, put on a hospital gown, they made sure the curtain was closed while the doctor marked me up and then I only waited a few minutes for the anesthesiologist and I hardly remember anything else. I was back in the room with my surgery done. I was in no pain when I woke up. I went home soon after. Dr. Motakef gave me his personal number just in case. He gave my very square body shape a waist with a super low scar. I healed very quickly and cleanly with no issues and no infection. He is a top notch surgeon with a top notch team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 18, 2022

I got a Tummy Tuck with Lipo 360 and upper back lipo. Dr.Motakef was amazing to work with. I was afraid of many different things and not one of them happened. He was professional, never made me feel uncomfortable. He spent as much time as was needed to answer every question and I never felt rushed. Office is clean, staff is helpful and I never had to wait long at appointments. The surgery center where I had surgery was very clean. They had me slip out of my clothes in the bathroom, put on a hospital gown, they made sure the curtain was closed while the doctor marked me up and then I only waited a few minutes for the anesthesiologist and I hardly remember anything else. I was back in the room with my surgery done. I was in no pain when I woke up. I went home soon after. Dr. Motakef gave me his personal number just in case. He gave my very square body shape a waist with a super low scar. I healed very quickly and cleanly with no issues and no infection. I have no regrets, best decision ever! He is a top notch surgeon with a top notch team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

My journey with plastic surgery started in 2019 I wanted a tummy tuck Dr.Motakef did an amazing job changed my like 👍 had no complications at all than in 2020 went somewhere else for a inner thigh lift and was not satisfied with them at all instead of going back I came to see Dr.Motakef in April 2021 explained to him I was not happy with my thighs so he suggested for me to get inner thigh Lipo and I wanted a breast lift with implants but he suggested to just get I’mplants so we went with that he did such an amazing job again to wear I didn’t need a lift im so satisfied with my body after losing 150lbs my body was a hot mess Thanks To Dr.Motakef I look and feel amazing Thank You once again you have made me feel 💯% Confident about myself and my body More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 13, 2021

Top notch care from Dr. Motakef and his team. He has gone above and beyond to exceed my expectations always accommodating my needs. I had done about 10-consultations with various plastic surgeons in orange county and riverside county. 1-female and the rest male surgeons. I am so happy I choose Dr. Motakef for my mommy makeover. I had breast exchange salene to silicone, full tummy tuck with lipo of the flanks and also had lipo of inner thighs. From meeting with him to every follow up appointment he has been so attentive and always has time for all my questions. Highly recommend he offers free consults so you have nothing to loose really. So thankful to him and his team for my procedure and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 12, 2021

Amazing Experience Beyond my Expectations!!! - Top notch care from Dr. Motakef and his team. He has gone above and beyond to exceed my expectations always accommodating my needs. I had done about 10-consultations with various plastic surgeons in orange county and riverside county. 1-female and the rest male surgeons. I am so happy I choose Dr. Motakef for my mommy makeover. I had breast exchange salene to silicone, full tummy tuck with lipo of the flanks and also had lipo of inner thighs. From meeting with him to every follow up appointment he has been so attentive and always has time for all my questions. Highly recommend he offers free consults so you have nothing to loose really. So thankful to him and his team for my procedure and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2021

My journey with plastic surgery started in 2019 I wanted a tummy tuck Dr.Motakef did an amazing job changed my like 👍 had no complications at all than in 2020 went somewhere else for a inner thigh lift and was not satisfied with them at all instead of going back I came to see Dr.Motakef in April 2021 explained to him I was not happy with my thighs so he suggested for me to get inner thigh Lipo and I wanted a breast lift with implants but he suggested to just get I’mplants so we went with that he did such an amazing job again to wear I didn’t need a lift im so satisfied with my body after losing 150lbs my body was a hot mess Thanks To Dr.Motakef I look and feel amazing Thank You once again you have made me feel 💯% Confident about myself and my body More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Motakef is a very talented and skillful surgeon who knows exactly what he is doing. He is also very friendly, compassionate and an honest person! I couldn’t ask for a better surgeon and I am glad I found him. I am so happy with my tummy tuck and contour lipo results! He is HIGHLY recommended to friends and family :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

I've known Dr. Motakef for a few year's, part of his residency as a plastic surgeon was at Riverside County Hospital where I had the privilege to work with him. Dr. Motakef is an outstanding person and surgeon. I recently had Abdominalplasty, my experience has been amazing. Each day I love my results more and more. I highly recommend Dr.Motakef. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

Dr. Motakef not only did an amazing job with the outcome of my procedure but he was also great with communication regarding any concerns or questions I had. He made what would be an awkward situation for me very comfortable and handled it in a professional manner. As mentioned, the surgical site looks great, and I couldn't be more happier with the results. I have already recommended him to family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

Best surgeon I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with, he’s patient, addressed all concerns, and does excellent work! Dr. Motakef contacted me several times after surgery just to see how I was doing. I highly recommend him! ~ Vivian Escobar ~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr. Motakef is a very talented and skillful surgeon who knows exactly what he is doing. He is also very friendly, compassionate and an honest person! I couldn’t ask for a better surgeon and I am glad I found him. I am so happy with my tummy tuck and contour lipo results! He is HIGHLY recommended to friends and family :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

I had a tummy tuck on Aug 6,2019 no pain everything went just great, from my first appt to my last appt had the most amazing experience I highly recommend Dr.Motakef for any cosmetic surgery very caring about his work makes sure your totally satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 18, 2020

Makes sure your totally satisfied - I had a tummy tuck on Aug 6,2019 no pain everything went just great, from my first appt to my last appt had the most amazing experience I highly recommend Dr.Motakef for any cosmetic surgery very caring about his work makes sure your totally satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2019

So Far So Good, I Am Still in Process to Recovery - After I visited so many famous provider here in riverside, I finally found Dr. Motakef and Dr. Hill. They are very compassionate about patients needing and not only for cosmetics but for reconstructive surgery and that's what I was looking for, compassionate drs. Whose love what they're doing.. it's to much to say about both of them, but I am pretty sure if I have another procedure that has to be done on the feature no doubt about it to go back to them..Updated on 7 Dec 2018:After 3 appointments cancelation I will never thought that I will experience a great services with the greater Dr. Hill and Dr. Mokatef. There's a little pain still but I am so happy with my results that I can wait to wear for summer time to wear that bikini that I always wanted.. thank you to both of you. Much love.Updated on 27 Feb 2019:3 months post-opI still having hard time with my belly button to get a little bit more deep, but I know its take sometimes. Other than that I feel and looks fabulous, every woman deserve to have a tummy tuck done, I know could be expensive, also it's hard to make a decision but once you make it, you won't regret it.Updated on 26 Feb 2021:2 years post-op Feeling amazing..I do work out to keep my abs well tone. I also gain a little bit of weight, but still amazing. Thanks you Dr. Motakef, for a wonderful job done, I won't go to nowhere but to Dr. Motakef. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

After I visited so many famous provider here in riverside, I finally found Dr. Motakef and Dr. Hill. They are very compassionate about patients needing and not only for cosmetics but for reconstructive surgery and that's what I was looking for, compassionate drs. Whose love what they're doing.. it's to much to say about both of them, but I am pretty sure if I have another procedure that has to be done on the feature no doubt about it to go back to them..Updated on 7 Dec 2018:After 3 appointments cancelation I will never thought that I will experience a great services with the greater Dr. Hill and Dr. Mokatef. There's a little pain still but I am so happy with my results that I can wait to wear for summer time to wear that bikini that I always wanted.. thank you to both of you. Much love.Updated on 27 Feb 2019:3 months post-opI still having hard time with my belly button to get a little bit more deep, but I know its take sometimes. Other than that I feel and looks fabulous, every woman deserve to have a tummy tuck done, I know could be expensive, also it's hard to make a decision but once you make it, you won't regret it.Updated on 26 Feb 2021:2 years post-op Feeling amazing..I do work out to keep my abs well tone. I also gain a little bit of weight, but still amazing. Thanks you Dr. Motakef, for a wonderful job done, I won't go to nowhere but to Dr. Motakef. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2019

So Far So Good, I Am Still in Process to Recovery - After I visited so many famous provider here in riverside, I finally found Dr. Motakef and Dr. Hill. They are very compassionate about patients needing and not only for cosmetics but for reconstructive surgery and that's what I was looking for, compassionate drs. Whose love what they're doing.. it's to much to say about both of them, but I am pretty sure if I have another procedure that has to be done on the feature no doubt about it to go back to them.. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.