Patient Reviews

Reviews for Liposuction Procedures in Anaheim, CA

Patient Feedback

At Motakef Plastic Surgery + Med Spa, our hardworking team goes above and beyond to provide outstanding cosmetic results and stellar patient care experiences you are looking for. We are humbled that patients put their trust in us to do excellent work. We invite you to browse the following feedback from patients who shared a review of their experiences at our Anaheim Hills, CA facility. We hope you find this helpful in making the most informed decision on your journey to attaining your cosmetic and wellness goals.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Motakef for all your plastic surgery needs. I feel like I found a gem in the rough. He is genuinely kind and respectful and truly listens to your goals and vision for yourself. He wholeheartedly cares and goes out of his way to help you reach that vision. This quality is rare in surgeons from my experience. Additionally, his work is masterful. He is passionate about his work and the results show it. The level of detail and expertise he demonstrates in his work is remarkable. I have had two surgeries with him. The first was what I was thinking would be a simple breast augmentation. Unfortunately I found out I had what are called tuberous breasts which made the surgery much more complex. Other surgeons I consulted suggested giant scars and/or implants far too big for my body size. Dr. Motakef told me he would do his best to avoid large scars but also didn’t oversell or make false promises which I appreciated. Due to his impeccable surgical skill, he was able to perform the breast lift and augmentation just through the nipple incisions and my results look fantastic. Beyond what I would have imagined possible. He also performed 360 liposuction on me and while I am still in recovery, I can tell you the results are already looking amazing. Liposuction can go very wrong with uneven contours and other issues. I finally have that beautiful hourglass shape I dreamed of because he removed some fibrotic fat that I couldn’t lose otherwise. He really personalizes your care and does not brush you off or give you generic instructions both before and after surgery. The level of care and detail in his work is reason alone to obtain care from him. His kind, patient nature and clear communication is just icing on the cake and beyond my expectations after working with other surgeons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 13, 2024

I am currently 13 weeks post-op with my tummy tuck and liposuction and I absolutely love my results. The whole process went completely smooth. I had great communication with the staff in a timely manner. Dr. Motakef did a phenomenal job with repairing my diastasis recti, removing loose skin, creating my new belly button, mons pubis lift and I have a very thin scar. I love the liposuction results with a smooth sculpting transition from waist to hip. Dr. Motakef has great bedside manners, I never felt rushed as he took his time to answer all of my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2022

I had a mommy makeover with Dr. Motakef and could not be happier! Dr. Motakef made me feel 100% comfortable from the pre op appointment to my three month post op. He explained my surgery procedure in detail and made sure he answered all of my questions. Aside from that, I really feel that Dr. Motakef was the perfect doctor for the goal I wanted to achieve. I have been working out for over ten years and lost so much weight but I was never going to get rid of my c section pouch with exercise alone. Dr. Motakef performed the right amount of liposuction to my flanks and hips and he gave me natural looking breasts, which is what I wanted. Dr. Motakef enhanced my figure and my confidence! Dr. Motakef followed up with me the night of my surgery and he was always available by phone to answer any post op concerns; he made me feel super comfortable being that this was my very first surgery. I would do my surgery with Dr. Motakef all over again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2022

I got a Tummy Tuck with Lipo 360 and upper back lipo. Dr.Motakef was amazing to work with. I was afraid of many different things and not one of them happened. He was professional, never made me feel uncomfortable. He spent as much time as was needed to answer every question and I never felt rushed. Office is clean, staff is helpful and I never had to wait long at appointments. The surgery center where I had surgery was very clean. They had me slip out of my clothes in the bathroom, put on a hospital gown, they made sure the curtain was closed while the doctor marked me up and then I only waited a few minutes for the anesthesiologist and I hardly remember anything else. I was back in the room with my surgery done. I was in no pain when I woke up. I went home soon after. Dr. Motakef gave me his personal number just in case. He gave my very square body shape a waist with a super low scar. I healed very quickly and cleanly with no issues and no infection. He is a top notch surgeon with a top notch team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 18, 2022

I got a Tummy Tuck with Lipo 360 and upper back lipo. Dr.Motakef was amazing to work with. I was afraid of many different things and not one of them happened. He was professional, never made me feel uncomfortable. He spent as much time as was needed to answer every question and I never felt rushed. Office is clean, staff is helpful and I never had to wait long at appointments. The surgery center where I had surgery was very clean. They had me slip out of my clothes in the bathroom, put on a hospital gown, they made sure the curtain was closed while the doctor marked me up and then I only waited a few minutes for the anesthesiologist and I hardly remember anything else. I was back in the room with my surgery done. I was in no pain when I woke up. I went home soon after. Dr. Motakef gave me his personal number just in case. He gave my very square body shape a waist with a super low scar. I healed very quickly and cleanly with no issues and no infection. I have no regrets, best decision ever! He is a top notch surgeon with a top notch team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

My journey with plastic surgery started in 2019 I wanted a tummy tuck Dr.Motakef did an amazing job changed my like 👍 had no complications at all than in 2020 went somewhere else for a inner thigh lift and was not satisfied with them at all instead of going back I came to see Dr.Motakef in April 2021 explained to him I was not happy with my thighs so he suggested for me to get inner thigh Lipo and I wanted a breast lift with implants but he suggested to just get I’mplants so we went with that he did such an amazing job again to wear I didn’t need a lift im so satisfied with my body after losing 150lbs my body was a hot mess Thanks To Dr.Motakef I look and feel amazing Thank You once again you have made me feel 💯% Confident about myself and my body More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2021

My journey with plastic surgery started in 2019 I wanted a tummy tuck Dr.Motakef did an amazing job changed my like 👍 had no complications at all than in 2020 went somewhere else for a inner thigh lift and was not satisfied with them at all instead of going back I came to see Dr.Motakef in April 2021 explained to him I was not happy with my thighs so he suggested for me to get inner thigh Lipo and I wanted a breast lift with implants but he suggested to just get I’mplants so we went with that he did such an amazing job again to wear I didn’t need a lift im so satisfied with my body after losing 150lbs my body was a hot mess Thanks To Dr.Motakef I look and feel amazing Thank You once again you have made me feel 💯% Confident about myself and my body More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2021

Let me start of by saying that Dr. Motakef is by far the best! Most professional, kind, understanding and honest Doctor I have met. He’s definitely My favorite person every procedure that I have had done with him he’s always made me feel so comfortable so safe not Self-conscious or insecure, my breast reduction and lift was amazing could not be Happier... Just recently I did liposuction with him and OMG I’m so in love with my waistline and shape now! He’s really amazing!!! Did a fantastic job, I love how conservative he does lip injections I have the perfect little pout now... I was very excited to try Botox and omg there is no going back I’m obsessed very conservative and natural looking no more forehead lines yay! I have to say if you are looking to do any type of procedure you should definitely go with Dr. Motskatef because he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

I've known Dr. Motakef for a few year's, part of his residency as a plastic surgeon was at Riverside County Hospital where I had the privilege to work with him. Dr. Motakef is an outstanding person and surgeon. I recently had Abdominalplasty, my experience has been amazing. Each day I love my results more and more. I highly recommend Dr.Motakef. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

Best surgeon I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with, he’s patient, addressed all concerns, and does excellent work! Dr. Motakef contacted me several times after surgery just to see how I was doing. I highly recommend him! ~ Vivian Escobar ~ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr. Motakef is a very talented and skillful surgeon who knows exactly what he is doing. He is also very friendly, compassionate and an honest person! I couldn’t ask for a better surgeon and I am glad I found him. I am so happy with my tummy tuck and contour lipo results! He is HIGHLY recommended to friends and family :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr. Motakef is an excellent surgeon who will get you the results you deserve! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2019

Don't Go to Anyone else - Dr Motakef is not only a fantastic surgeon but also a compassionate doctor. He took care of a stubborn fat problem in the love handle area that I've had since I was a child and even sculpted my abs. I've never been so confident with my shirt off. Overall, if I need anything else done, will to no one else as long as he is in practice More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.