Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures in Anaheim, CA

Patient Feedback

At Motakef Plastic Surgery + Med Spa, our hardworking team goes above and beyond to provide outstanding cosmetic results and stellar patient care experiences you are looking for. We are humbled that patients put their trust in us to do excellent work. We invite you to browse the following feedback from patients who shared a review of their experiences at our Anaheim Hills, CA facility. We hope you find this helpful in making the most informed decision on your journey to attaining your cosmetic and wellness goals.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 13, 2023

Dr. Motakef is an incredible plastic surgeon. He and his staff are absolutely wonderful. They completely make you feel comfortable from your first appointment to your last. I had breast augmentation done with Dr. Motakef and he is very meticulous and walked me through the entire process. I HIGHLY RECCOMEND him if you are looking for any type of plastic surgery. I could not be happier with my results. Thank you Dr. Motakef and staff. I am so happy I found you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2023

Dr. Motakef is an incredible plastic surgeon. He and his staff are absolutely wonderful. They completely make you feel comfortable from your first appointment to your last. I had breast augmentation done with Dr. Motakef and he is very meticulous and walked me through the entire process. I HIGHLY RECCOMEND him if you are looking for any type of plastic surgery. I could not be happier with my results. Thank you Dr. Motakef and staff. I am so happy I found you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 18, 2023

I recently got a breast lift with Dr. Motakef and I am beyond happy with my results. I have had a breast augmentation in the past, but overtime. My breasts started to get very low after having the first consultation with Dr Motakef I knew that he was going to be my surgeon. He is so amazing and professional. The facility and staff are very clean and nice. I also ended up getting 100 units of Botox injected into my under arms for sweating with their RN Kimberly it was a great experience as well. Being my first time the results are incomparable. I recommend them to everybody I talk to you and you will be in good hands if you choose to go here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 25, 2023

Dr Motakef recently revised my daughters breast augmentation after poor results given by her previous surgeon not even 3 years ago She was misshapen had a lot of asymmetry and felt terrible about her appearance. This was not an easy fix and we had humble expectations. I cannot even describe the professionalism displayed and the work performed on her revision. Not only do they look better than ever but he went above and beyond to help alleviate any nausea post op and managed her pain so well she was up and around feeling really good almost immediately. He has amazing bedside manner he listens as well as he explains things. He's truly amazing with patient care. He was so patient and attentive with my daughter and went over exactly what he thought he could do to improve her situation which he far exceeded. She's thrilled with her results and cannot wait for summer!! Thank you dr Motakef you've completely changed my daughters self confidence! The surgery center was top tier both in regards to the facility and the staff! We were thrilled with the experience and outcome! Dr Motakef and his staff are amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 24, 2023

Dr Motakef recently revised my daughters breast augmentation after poor results given by her previous surgeon not even 3 years ago She was misshapen had a lot of asymmetry and felt terrible about her appearance. This was not an easy fix and we had humble expectations. I cannot even describe the professionalism displayed and the work performed on her revision. Not only do they look better than ever but he went above and beyond to help alleviate any nausea post op and managed her pain so well she was up and around feeling really good almost immediately. He has amazing bedside manner he listens as well as he explains things. He’s truly amazing with patient care. He was so patient and attentive with my daughter and went over exactly what he thought he could do to improve her situation which he far exceeded. She’s thrilled with her results and cannot wait for summer!! Thank you dr Motakef you’ve completely changed my daughters self confidence! The surgery center was top tier both in regards to the facility and the staff! We were thrilled with the experience and outcome! Dr Motakef and his staff are amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

Dr. Motakef is kind and truly cares about his patients. Dr. Motakef and his staff are amazing. I had breast augmentation three weeks ago and . I am beyond happy and very satisfied with the results. Dr.Motakef he is the best ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2021

Dr. Motakef is kind and truly cares about his patients. Dr. Motakef and his staff are amazing. I had breast augmentation three weeks ago and . I am beyond happy and very satisfied with the results. Dr.Motakef he is the best ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Motakef is kind and truly cares about his patients. He gave me options and sets clear expectations. I had a breast implants revision/ lipo and couldn’t be happier. I felt comfortable and he understood my concerns. His surgical skills and attention to detail are short of remarkable. I definitely recommend Dr. Motakef. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Motakef is kind and truly cares about his patients. He gave me options and sets clear expectations. I had a breast implants revision/ lipo and couldn’t be happier. I felt comfortable and he understood my concerns. His surgical skills and attention to detail are short of remarkable. I definitely recommend Dr. Motakef. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2021

Let me start of by saying that Dr. Motakef is by far the best! Most professional, kind, understanding and honest Doctor I have met. He’s definitely My favorite person every procedure that I have had done with him he’s always made me feel so comfortable so safe not Self-conscious or insecure, my breast reduction and lift was amazing could not be Happier... Just recently I did liposuction with him and OMG I’m so in love with my waistline and shape now! He’s really amazing!!! Did a fantastic job, I love how conservative he does lip injections I have the perfect little pout now... I was very excited to try Botox and omg there is no going back I’m obsessed very conservative and natural looking no more forehead lines yay! I have to say if you are looking to do any type of procedure you should definitely go with Dr. Motskatef because he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2020

Dr. Motakef is the best doctor around. He professional, caring, expert at what he does and will go the extra mile to make sure you are 100% absolutely comfortable with whatever procedure you are having done. He follows up when he says he will. He makes himself available for questions and concerns. I had a breast reduction and septorhino plasty with him. I love my results. I would highly recommend Dr. Motakef! Great doctor and all around awesome guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

I saw Dr Motakef for a revision breast augmentation earlier this year. I came to him with saline breast implants from many years before that made my chest feel wide, and they were too far apart for any decent cleavage. Dr. Motakef made me feel right at home from our very first consultation. He explained that some of my problems were related to the width and projection of my implants, and to the size of my implant pocket. He helped me come up with the right implant size and profile to help me achieve my goals. He replaced my implants with high profile silicone implants that were narrower than the ones I had before. I don’t feel wide anymore, instead I finally feel like I have the proportions I’ve always wanted. He made some adjustments in my pocket that gave me the cleavage I wanted too! 6 months after my surgery, and I couldn’t be happier with my results! I highly recommend him and will be sure to return to him for any future surgeries! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

I think often you may encounter physicians who are skilled in their practice, but lack good bedside manner. Dr. Motakef is an amazing physician who is both excellent in his practice as well as in his interactions with patients and family members. I saw Dr. Motakef for breast implant removal after having my breast implants for over 10 years. He listened intently to my concerns, took the time to answer questions, educate me, and nurture a sense of confidence in my decision. He has a manner that put any anxiety I had at ease, was caring in his approach, and thoughtful in his responses and the care he provided. After the initial removal of the implants, I took a little time to adjust to my new appearance. Dr. Motakef was understanding and patient as he addressed my concerns, and offered potential options in the future to be sure I was fully satisfied. Once I had healed, I could not be happier with my appearance and the care I received. I confidently recommend Dr. Motakef to anyone, and will certainly seek him out for any care I need in the future. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.